Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Stretch Pixel Loveseat 2-piece Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not thrilled

    Maybe I just didn't get the right size, but hard to put on the sleeper sofa loveseat that I bought it for. It went back into the bag. I should have returned it. The material quality seemed good and maybe I just did not measure my sofa correctly, so that is why I'm giving it 2 stars instead of 1.

    Read More
    realtor100 May 5, 2017
  • Generally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The color and look is nice; however the cover looks slouchy after sitting on it which makes it necessary to continually tuck and reposition it upon rising. SureFit is superior because of the fit and the elastic banding around the perimeter of the slip cover.

    Read More
    Deidra M. February 8, 2017
  • blends with decor
    Verified Purchase

    used sand color for small couch rather than loveseat, it fits just fine.

    Read More
    L July 12, 2016
  • Good for what we need a cover for
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft and easily stretches. I wouldnt go so far as saying it is awesome material but it is great for two toddlers and a new baby in the summer. The color seems to be true to the picture and is very sand like. Overall I am pleased with the purchase especially for the price!

    Read More
    Samantha S. April 22, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a while since I purchased this but it has proven to be a great slipcover. It's been washed a few times because I let my little dogs share my sofa, no issues with tearing or anything wear related. Nice snug fit, much much better than Surefit, which never fit the way they look in the pictures. Nice color, a good value.

    Read More
    oshopper49 December 27, 2015
  • Pretty good for a sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    These are stretchy and soft. Compared to other sofa covers I've tried in the past, these look and feel much more like they're part of the sofa rather than some poorly fitting cover. I like that the seat cushion part is separate so you can wash it easily and it fits the sofa better that way too. We have a dog so this way I can wash the seat covers easily to get rid of hair and dirt without having to keep a blanket on there all the time.

    Read More
    Buxe December 17, 2015
  • Mary Seidenberg
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, perfect

    Read More
    Mary S. March 28, 2015
  • Not as nice as they look
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the olive color, but it is truly gray. We have beige walls and had to redo some décor to abide with the two together. The fabric is Very thin, and the cats quickly clawed large holes in all the arms even with their nails cut weekly. The thin nature of the fabric makes it close to impossible to mend - the holes just bunched up terrible. The fabric took a lot of tucking to fit right on our sleeper sofa especially. Perhaps if you don't have pets or children they would be fine. But I was afraid to even wash these as thin as they were. I'll stick with sure-fit next time.

    Read More
    tsobo March 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great color and holds up well to the kids and dogs. It has given new life to a very old loveseat that is still in good condition structurally but fabric wise it has seen better days. This cover is great. I love the two pieces because it doesn't pull and have to be tucked in after sitting on it.

    Read More
    Angela K. February 20, 2015
  • Easy To Use, Looks Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit skeptical when reading other reviews, but took a chance and so happy that I did. This is a terrific cover, easy to put on and really looks great. The material is stretchy and actually has memory. In the past when using a slip cover, they get all messy and hard to fix, but this one is great. Although the material is lighter it is not see through and so far has survived grandson, dogs and a cat. Needless to say I am quite pleased...THANKS OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    dpearthmom October 24, 2014
  • MAYTEX STRETCH PIXEL LOVESEAT COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color.. I This fits well I always change the décor of my living room top lighter colors for the summer. This is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    tenley9 May 27, 2014
  • returned them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this slipcover for one of our loveseats. I was not impressed by the color, nor the fit. I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    njfran April 30, 2014
  • LOVE THESE SOFA COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy sofa covers online but boy do I wish I had sooner! These sofa covers are awesome! They fit great, do not get all wrinkly and pulled out of place, and make my older sofas look new again.

    Read More
    claudinemdepaul March 5, 2014
  • This slipcover is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover was very easy to apply. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. It has just enough stretch to keep it in place and the slight texturing gives it a more polished appearance. It is very roomy, my loveseat has oversized arms and it went over them easily.

    Read More
    bevwel March 5, 2014
  • Fits Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a love seat but fits my small sofa perfectly. It is light weight & easy to put on...you do need to keep tucking and tucking, but it looks better than most slipcovers.

    Read More
    remy2s June 4, 2013
  • covers
    Verified Purchase

    The product was better than I expected. I was very happy. Both items arrved at the same time, which was unexpected. When I ordered bothe pieces, I was advised that they would come separately, but afer speaking to a representative, it was corrected. Since that purchase, I have ordered another item. I will continue to make purchases throug overstock.com. the prices are great, even compared to sale prices in stores.

    Read More
    feefeenice May 19, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Material was a little thin. Made for a LARGE love seat

    Read More
    kll11202 April 11, 2013
  • Good fit, colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fits my loveseat perfectly and was very easy to put on! The colors on the website are not accurate, so bear that in mind.

    Read More
    jmac4n6 March 29, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    My loveseat must be small, as the cover seems a little big. I did kind of figure this would be the case by looking at the dimensions in the product description. The cover looks nice, but was kind of difficult to make it fit right on my smaller than average love seat. One thing I didn't like about this cover is that it has a few tags on the outside that help you to align it properly, which is fine. The bad part of these tags is when you rip them off, it's visible where they were. They are paper tags. All in all I'm pretty satisfied with these especially for the price.

    Read More
    baskln October 7, 2012
  • Not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover was bigger than my loveseat. Had to fold under the excess for the cushions.It just did not look right. My loveseat must be on the small side because the bottom touched the floor and collected all the dust balls off the wood floor. I guess it was not the right fit. Its hit or miss when you order that kind stuff.

    Read More
    venice90 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links