Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Stretch Pixel 1-piece Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Update and/or conceal wear
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and nice fix. Washes well. Material not quite as "lush" looking as I had hoped for, but still a good purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie T. September 14, 2016
  • Old NYC Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I managed to make this work by pinning it on the underside. It is well worth the bargain price since our kitty can destroy any textile she decides to trash (adopted an older cat whose clawing habit was established).

    Read More
    oldnycshopper December 23, 2015
  • Ottoman Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman cover fits well and the color was just as described. Washes and dries -- looks brand new and wears well

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Underwhelming slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I will start by saying that my ottoman was larger (28"x37") than the standard ottoman size listed on the package. But several reviews said that it stretched to accommodate their larger ottomans. This one barely stretched to fit, but it looks so lumpy and tacky like a potato stuffed into pantyhose. Not a good look. The stretching made the fabric sheer too.

    Read More
    austinlp April 7, 2014
  • This Maytex Stretch ottoman cover is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The color, style,feel, and fit of this ottoman cover is excellent. Covering my worn green leather ottoman with this stretch cover was the best way to get the color I wanted and renew my favorite ottoman. It looks and feels great, and I totally satisfied with this purchase. Thank you Maytex, and Overstock.

    Read More
    jgt76225 December 19, 2013
  • fits odd sized ottomans easily
    Verified Purchase

    Reading through the reviews was helpful before purchasing. I bought two of these to save an ottoman from dog damage (he loves to rub on everything). They are easy to wash in your home washing machine. The dimensions for my ottoman are 31" L x 27" W x 19" H. It has legs like the ottoman in the sample picture so there is a lip under the top cushion part for the open end of the cover to hang on to. If you don't have an ottoman that has this feature, this product probably will not work for you because I can see how it would not stay in place. There is a lot of strech in this cover and it fits snug, but it stays put.

    Read More
    acanthurus July 9, 2013
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was way to big for the ottoman. It would have fit two.

    Read More
    gallen1 March 27, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this slipcover is worth what I paid. It serves the purpose I wanted-change color to better match other furniture in the room.

    Read More
    coppercutup January 29, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This cover delivered. I like the fit of the product.

    Read More
    smongan November 28, 2012
  • Slipcover to cover craigslist find
    Verified Purchase

    In reading the other reviews I thought I could 'make' this work for my craigslist ottoman even though it was larger than the size indication of the slipcover. When i got it, I tried to make it work by adding more elastic but they did such a good job making it, the elastic was sewn into the seam, not put through a pocket sewn with the seam. I ended up cutting off the elastic, heming the slipcover, stretching it over the ottoman and tacking it in with furniture tacks. All in all, it was a good buy but when I get a chance, I will probably go buy thicker material and made a new slipcover.

    Read More
    jwesselman November 6, 2012
  • Ottoman cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really good product at a great price. I could not have made anything that fit this well for this amount of money.

    Read More
    elation2013 August 17, 2012
  • Nice fabric, but poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric was good, but I couldn't use the product because it was huge! There was no way it would fit on my ottoman, and I had to return it.

    Read More
    hts45 May 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crust50 November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links