Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Stretch 2-piece Pixel Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stretch slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slipcover. Stretches nicely to fit well. It has been washed once and seems to still fit. I am happy with this purchase. It made my frayed fabric couch that is otherwise structurally sound look nice again.

    Read More
    dnft2000 August 4, 2012
  • Nice Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a huge fan of slip covers, they never seem to fit correctly and they come untucked. This one however with the stretch fits the couch like a glove and does not move around much. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    fredbandit November 23, 2012
  • Short on the back
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stretchiness of this cover. I also like the feel and softness. My couch, however, was on the longer end of the dimension, and it was a little too big for the cover. The cushions did not fit into the zipped compartment. I thought I could make it work, but then I realized that the cover does not cover the back of the of the couch. It came down only about a foot, and exposed the rest of my couch. I usually do not have our couch against a wall, so this is a real problem. If you keep your couch against a wall, it wouldn't be an issue. I am returning mine, and looking for something that will completely cover my couch.

    Read More
    candygail January 19, 2013
  • finally a slipcover that works
    Verified Purchase

    I was so frustrated in the past with the other type slipcover, never fit right no matter what, always coming loose, so not worth the money. When I saw that this was a strech slipcover I thought I'd give it a shot. I'm so pleased with this purchase. It was relatively easy to get the piece lined up and because it's strechy, it stayed in place nicely. It was a little awkward trying to get the seat cushions into the seat cushion cover but now that I've done it once it'll be easier next time. The fabric hugs the contour of the sofa very well, even the front of the end cushions where they extend in front of the arms, looks nicely tailored, doesn't shift around or come loose from sitting on it. I'm able to use a floral print sofa for another few years with this solid slipcover so it looks great with the family room furniture. I'd definitely recommend this over the loose type covers. No comparison.

    Read More
    oshopper49 December 26, 2012
  • Too red for my tastes
    Verified Purchase

    Our sofa was too "square" to accommodate the slipcover and it had some undesirable creasing since the cushions were plump enough. This would probably work out well for furniture that isn't modern in design. Hated the color though as it's more red than wine.

    Read More
    asiyahk April 24, 2013
  • Fit great.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit great on my sofa. I didn't particularly like the fabric that much but it worked.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 8, 2016
  • Not for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item after wrestling to get on a sofa by myself. The seat portion was too big for my 2-cushion 7-foot sofa. Too much fabric--didn't need any of the stretch. I still need a cover for my sofa, but haven't found the right one yet.

    Read More
    deloris3643 June 6, 2015
  • Cover as not shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well but the cover is nothing like the phtoto. It is also very thin in size and colcor is also very dark... kept it as it fitted well else would have definitely returned it.

    Read More
    123appi February 13, 2014
  • Nice cover although too large
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like a nice cover, soft. but it is way too large for my couch which measures 90 inches in length and 36 inches high. The fabric hangs and I can imagine how it will look after a few days of sitting on the couch as it wears out so I am returning.

    Read More
    mania1998 January 10, 2014
  • Excellent sofa slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the sofa and loveseat two-piece slipcovers (in wine) and am very pleased with my purchases. The slipcovers were very easy to put on, fit well and the wine color was absolutely lovely. Not to mention, they are very soft!

    Read More
    rtrana October 18, 2013
  • Less than OK cover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is thin and fabric looks really cheap. When I put it on my sofa, it reminded me of sofas on garage sales.

    Read More
    ca101shopper April 10, 2013
  • Slipcover fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. It fit really well and the color was just right for the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    dhgibson January 31, 2013
  • super!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put them on the sofa and love seat! incredibly easy, could do it by myself, not too much material to tuck in, they fit like a glove! ran quickly to the iPad to order some more! Love them! My cat, too, ha! ha!

    Read More
    toni19 November 24, 2012
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These worked perfect. They have been the best ones i have tried this far. They move, but not much and don't make the couch look a wreck when someone stands up. I am very happy with them. They are very soft, and were easy to put on. I have large oversized couch with arms and it fit no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser747477 July 14, 2017
  • Color is not purple!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so angry! It was supposed to look purple, not a deep red burgundy color. Returning immediately unopened. Very disappointed that you can't bother to photograph your products true to color.

    Read More
    Melanie M. January 13, 2017
  • I like this fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cover on a love seat for over a year and it is comfortable, durable and attractive. I would have given it a 5 star but its generous size means I am constantly tucking it into my love seat corners. I think it would work better on an oversized piece.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Fit my couch perfectly - happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a used couch for the husband's office that was an out-of-date country plaid that just didn't work at all with the room. Needed a cover that would fit and wash well, as the dog would be using it predominately. This cover fit both needs perfectly!

    Read More
    Robin L. November 28, 2016
  • Couldn't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the fabric is stretchy but on my 3 cushion scroll arm sofa with a higher tight back than in the pic. no way would it fit. It had the look of a sloppy throw. Sent it back. I used the Maude chair cover on a matching chair (to my sofa) and it isn't great but fit better for that style and love the celery color. Wish Maude came in sofa size I would have made it work.

    Read More
    Ahnt Ant July 8, 2016
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and the color is great for my living room

    Read More
    Susan G. June 21, 2016
  • Did not live up to the description
    Verified Purchase

    The poor quality of material and weird sizing made this a return rather than a purchase. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    kellygirl007 March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links