Starting at: $67.99

Save $26.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Stretch 2-piece Pixel Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is not purple!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so angry! It was supposed to look purple, not a deep red burgundy color. Returning immediately unopened. Very disappointed that you can't bother to photograph your products true to color.

    Read More
    Melanie M. January 13, 2017
  • I like this fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cover on a love seat for over a year and it is comfortable, durable and attractive. I would have given it a 5 star but its generous size means I am constantly tucking it into my love seat corners. I think it would work better on an oversized piece.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Fit my couch perfectly - happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a used couch for the husband's office that was an out-of-date country plaid that just didn't work at all with the room. Needed a cover that would fit and wash well, as the dog would be using it predominately. This cover fit both needs perfectly!

    Read More
    Robin L. November 28, 2016
  • Fit great.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit great on my sofa. I didn't particularly like the fabric that much but it worked.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 8, 2016
  • Couldn't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the fabric is stretchy but on my 3 cushion scroll arm sofa with a higher tight back than in the pic. no way would it fit. It had the look of a sloppy throw. Sent it back. I used the Maude chair cover on a matching chair (to my sofa) and it isn't great but fit better for that style and love the celery color. Wish Maude came in sofa size I would have made it work.

    Read More
    Ahnt Ant July 8, 2016
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and the color is great for my living room

    Read More
    Susan G. June 21, 2016
  • Did not live up to the description
    Verified Purchase

    The poor quality of material and weird sizing made this a return rather than a purchase. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    kellygirl007 March 29, 2016
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as expected and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Joanne T. March 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect! Looks great!

    Read More
    Carol S. February 5, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these to fit nearly as well. They look much less like a sofa cover with the 2 separate pieces. If you can't afford a new sofa, this is a good compromise.

    Read More
    Buxe November 17, 2015
  • love 2 shop
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good on my couch

    Read More
    love 2 shop November 16, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    It worked and I was happy

    Read More
    niki3694 November 6, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large leather couch (90Lx42Dx36H) and this cover fits ok. I do like that it is a stretchy material that can be adjusted any way you wish. We have the couch up against the wall so you can not tell the cover rides up in the back. The material is durable (dog/kids lay on it all day); haven't noticed any snags and it stays in place. Have not washed it, yet, so can't comment on if it shrinks or not. The color is the main reason I purchased it (along with disguises scratch marks on the leather seats) - our leather is deep chestnut brown and I wanted all our living room furniture light. Our old couch is getting an extended life in our living room, now, which is great cause it's the most comfortable 20 yr old couch I have ever been on ;)

    Read More
    ams76 October 16, 2015
  • Where have you been all my life?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first 2-piece slipcover. I will never use a one-piece again. Amazing.

    Read More
    jennnn11 October 13, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Bled into our cream vousch. Ugly material too, terrible.

    Read More
    nice September 15, 2015
  • Good slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this slipcover. It was easy to put on the sofa and I've already washed the cushion cover part and it did really well. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Laura M. August 20, 2015
  • I RETURNED THE 2 PIECE FOR THE ONE PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A 3 PIECE CUSHION SOFA AND THE 2 PIECE JUST DIDN'T WORK FOR ME SO I ORDERED THE ONE PIECE MAYTEX STYLE AND IT WORKED GREAT.

    Read More
    pmhf1 August 20, 2015
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a home that already had a very nice couch in it however did not match my decor. I ordered this slipcover and it was easy to put on and made my entire living room look like I had all new furniture. Very happy with this.

    Read More
    Lois S. July 12, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried different types of covers. You cannot even tell there is a cover on my couch. I have a big fluffy couch and this cover fits perfect.

    Read More
    Dawn F. June 20, 2015
  • Not for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item after wrestling to get on a sofa by myself. The seat portion was too big for my 2-cushion 7-foot sofa. Too much fabric--didn't need any of the stretch. I still need a cover for my sofa, but haven't found the right one yet.

    Read More
    deloris3643 June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links