Starting at: $55.87
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Reeves Stretch 4-piece Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Good, but it not waterproof.

    Read More
    Jose R. T. September 11, 2015
  • Comes off the recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Good material but it slips off.

    Read More
    cg735 July 1, 2015
  • Living Room color change in progress
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, love the color, just worried it will wear out too quickly as it's very thin.

    Read More
    darlene0 October 17, 2014
  • Recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style of slip cover were exactly as advertised. Instructions were coherent and easy to follow. The fabric is very soft to the touch. I am please with this product and the matching sofa slipcover.

    Read More
    slipcovers September 24, 2014
  • Great Fix
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this just days before Christmas and it arrived within days. Can't ask for better than that. I have a perfectly good XXXX XXX recliner but it no longer fit in with my color scheme, so this was the perfect fix. The color (red) and design are exactly what I wanted. The directions were clear. It did not fit perfectly, but with a couple tucks and safety pins, I made it work. Lint does attract to it, but it vacuums very well. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    1happyhappyhappy January 25, 2014
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I is a nice cream color. It looks good and feels soft. I would recomment this product.

    Read More
    classicsfan October 18, 2013
  • Slipcover for rocker/recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the slipcover. Fits well on my chair. I showed it to my neighbor and she is going to order one for her chair

    Read More
    abbeyraymond September 29, 2013
  • Not exact fit
    Verified Purchase

    The separate pieces were well made to suit a recliner but the areas around the legs of the chair had to be adjusted. Overall, quality of product for its price is outstanding.

    Read More
    gracehk December 12, 2012
  • Soft velvety feel, rich color...great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this for the couch if I didn't already just buy a cover ...LOVE the feel on this and you will too. Excellent in bvrown...very expensive looking and feeling.

    Read More
    cnmn December 6, 2012
  • Love These Covers!!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers transformed our favorite Lazy Boy recliners. Separate covers are the way to go. The pieces went on perfectly and fit like a glove. We are so happy with the transformation!

    Read More
    socalmommie October 26, 2012
  • does not fit a medium size recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Only purchase this product if you own a very small recliner and doesnt need to stretch very much. Also, I don't see it holding up for very long.

    Read More
    hoschton October 19, 2012
  • Like the design in the material
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package, I was very pleased with the striped design in the material. The color was very close to what I thought it would be. The quality of the material was nice and thick, durable. Even when it was stretched and put on the recliner, it maintained a quality look. Unfortunately, the bottom seat cover didn't fit securely , I think due to the chair structure, and it keep pulling loose when I sat in it. However, I would recommend this product

    Read More
    manny48 October 9, 2012
  • Slipcover too small
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover was way too small and tore. The material was thin and cheap. I would not buy this product again. I would like to return it!

    Read More
    simone888 April 13, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING FIT AND COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    THE COVER IS WONDERFUL -- GAVE NEW LIFE TO THE CHAIR.

    Read More
    nineteneleven April 11, 2012
  • Nice Choice, Easy Chair Update
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an old rocking chair and didn't want to pay to reupholster it. We use it in our nursery. This slipcover worked great. It looks nice, the fact that it comes in 4 pieces is a big deal because it doesn't slip like one piece covers. I knew this would be an issue, but I'll mention it anyway. Our chair has thinner arms that aren't the super hug plush recliner arms and it doesn't have a super thick back like some recliners so those doen't fit as well. I had to do some creative tucking to make sure the seams looked right. I have our chair in the corner of the room. The back is where I hid all the excess fabric, so I wouldn't necessarily love this cover if my chair sat in the middle of the room where everyone could see that. I am really pleased with how great the transformation is in the chair. It looks nice, is comfy, and doesn't look all wrinkled like some chair covers can.

    Read More
    44charlie March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links