Starting at $56.49

Save $5.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Reeves 2-piece Stretch Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loveseat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good color. Serves the purpose.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Holes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slipcovers last year. material is thin. we seldom use the couches that we covered, but there are already several holes in the fabric, along the edges of our couch :(

    Read More
    Angela A. June 28, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed with these covers, the fit is poor and they don't stay put no matter what I do. I would never buy these again.

    Read More
    Linda s. April 24, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well be needed to be adjusted often

    Read More
    Emily R. April 21, 2017
  • Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice covers for both my loves eat and sofa. The arms are quite large on my couches, and these covers fir great. Easy to put on, too. I love these slip overs.

    Read More
    Sandra D. February 3, 2017
  • GREAT IMPROVEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put on my stained loveseat - awesome new look. I hope it stands up well to my cats!

    Read More
    Heidi O. January 27, 2017
  • too big for my love seat
    Verified Purchase

    not sure if it would have looked good had it fit better.

    Read More
    OstkUser707083 January 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and very good quality. My love seat looks great, like new. I highly recommend this product. Will probably purchase another in a different color.

    Read More
    MariaM D. June 27, 2016
  • Awful Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Unless your couch fits the dimensions perfectly, it looks awful. I was so excited because I want to make our old couches match the new room until we buy new ones....but I'd rather stick with the old couches, as the cover looks sloppy and bulky and not at all tight like the picture.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer June 20, 2016
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is not difficult to put on, I did it with a broken ankle hobbling all around the couch. The covers do shift, so you have to fix them, but I would rather do that then look at my ratty looking couch.

    Read More
    weas832 January 11, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I bouth this to match the one I bought for my couch... works great, fits fine, comfy and stylish. Added accent pillows and new lamps and I have a new living room for about $$$ including couch loveseat, lamps and tables... can't beat that... this cover is really a great deal, stylish look and fits just fine. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Kathy M. November 23, 2015
  • Two piece loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. I purchased it for a summer camp so it is not getting year round use. It was a little large for my loveseat, but I would prefer that over it being too small. The color and quality were what I expected. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 19, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an old sofa that I was going to throw away. So glad I didn't!!! It's like brand new. The only thing is it's a ittle loose but it works for me comfortably. I will purchase another one soon for another chair that I have.

    Read More
    Missy October 21, 2015
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with my purchase. The colors are true to the catalog, a little hard to fit.

    Read More
    Kathi April 7, 2015
  • Awesome*********
    Verified Purchase

    These slip covers were very easy to put on and look great! It looks like we purchased new couches.

    Read More
    kkaye71 August 13, 2014
  • These slipcovers are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are the best. I bought the brown and I'm planning and buying it in other colors. Buy it you won't regret it.

    Read More
    alisandra50 July 13, 2013
  • color and fit are great
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the old loveseat look new and it fits perfectly

    Read More
    toothfairy2 July 11, 2013
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Product was lighter than pictured (Natural). Came with a small whole in back which enlarged just putting it on my loveseat. Fit was good for my trim loveseat. Nice rip off labels to make it easy to put on furniture. Because of defect I was able to return it for a full refund. I honestly think it would have torn along the pattern lines within a year with daily kid use. I would not recommend the lighter shades to cover dark or contrasting furniture. Good value for light use.

    Read More
    jasmine98789 January 29, 2013
  • Very nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is stretch so it holds its shape and it is soft to sit or lay on. It stays great on my love-seat - haven't had to mess with it at all. Easy to put on. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    hmu66 January 17, 2013
  • Loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color and the stretch of the fabric. Slipcover was a little big for my love-seat but it tucks in nicely.

    Read More
    jhoff48 November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links