Starting at: $75.95

Save $36.72 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Piped Suede 2-piece Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and I gave it away to someone who used it well.

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Maytex Piped Suede 2-piece Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are of excellent quality. They have lasted many years and through several washings and still look great!

    Read More
    anna63 July 12, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, good fit but too 'red' for my room

    Read More
    nanniek July 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was good quality but it didn't fit our sofa so we returned it. We ended up replacing the sofa instead.

    Read More
    thisiswow July 9, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the second slipcover I bought like this. I liked the first one so much bought another. Firs great and looks great. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jayne C. June 24, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just an excellent slipcover! All around an excellent purchase. Bought this for the couch in our family room which catches a lot of wear and tear and to change out the look of the couch. It worked well. Good quality, easy to put on and good durability. Good slipcover.

    Read More
    linda f. June 18, 2017
  • Good item!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job - just as expected!

    Read More
    Shannon F. May 29, 2017
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slipcover, but the color I ordered (sage) looked more tan than green.

    Read More
    dksarasota May 7, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    nice as described. nice fabric, great color

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived promptly. The color was good, a pretty red. It is very large so doesn't fit snugly. I'm going to try shrinking by washing and drying. Bottom line: it looks better than the couch it is covering.

    Read More
    OstkUser38199 April 21, 2017
  • OK - but not what I was expecting.,
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa on small side so this cover is loose and needs to be tucked in a lot. Color is nice, but this was not a good solution for me.

    Read More
    maryd216 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this item over a year. It is the same color as my original couch and I keep forgetting it's just a slipcover. It's made of sturdy material and is good quality.

    Read More
    Rhian I. March 11, 2017
  • It's a slipcover afterall
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely makes my old Bassett sofa look and feel better, is durable and easy to wash. I just wish I could put it on and leave it alone, but it needs to be adjusted and tucked everytime it's been sat on. It's a slipcover afterall.

    Read More
    OstkUser919261 January 25, 2017
  • Inaccurate Picture Color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the tan. Color is more of a color between beige and tan with gold undertones.

    Read More
    Iris A. December 17, 2016
  • maze
    Verified Purchase

    Fits evey will, it's soft easy care.

    Read More
    Rose December 2, 2016
  • jr thomas
    Verified Purchase

    very nice... fits a little snug ...

    Read More
    jrthomas56 November 30, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't fit tight as I expected, but it's ok for a short period of time

    Read More
    Tina S. November 26, 2016
  • Prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, the red is redder than in this picture, The only problem is with most slip covers it buckles when you seat on it.

    Read More
    andrealyn November 24, 2016
  • Nice Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I got it in a tan/beige color and it converted my old sofa to a brand new look and soft. Must tuck it in every few days but it is worth it. Once it gets dirty I just take it off and wash it and it looks brand new. My sister couldn't even tell that it is a slipcover. I am not to crazy about the velcro, wish it was zippered but it is fine for the price.

    Read More
    Naomi T. November 14, 2016
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as it seems. Cushion covers don't fit and are too narrow and won't close. They don't fit and look awful, sure not like picture! I returned.

    Read More
    cynthia1846 November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links