Starting at: $73.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Piped Suede 2-piece Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slipcover, but the color I ordered (sage) looked more tan than green.

    Read More
    dksarasota May 7, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    nice as described. nice fabric, great color

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived promptly. The color was good, a pretty red. It is very large so doesn't fit snugly. I'm going to try shrinking by washing and drying. Bottom line: it looks better than the couch it is covering.

    Read More
    OstkUser38199 April 21, 2017
  • OK - but not what I was expecting.,
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa on small side so this cover is loose and needs to be tucked in a lot. Color is nice, but this was not a good solution for me.

    Read More
    maryd216 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this item over a year. It is the same color as my original couch and I keep forgetting it's just a slipcover. It's made of sturdy material and is good quality.

    Read More
    Rhian I. March 11, 2017
  • It's a slipcover afterall
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely makes my old Bassett sofa look and feel better, is durable and easy to wash. I just wish I could put it on and leave it alone, but it needs to be adjusted and tucked everytime it's been sat on. It's a slipcover afterall.

    Read More
    OstkUser919261 January 25, 2017
  • Inaccurate Picture Color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the tan. Color is more of a color between beige and tan with gold undertones.

    Read More
    Iris A. December 17, 2016
  • maze
    Verified Purchase

    Fits evey will, it's soft easy care.

    Read More
    Rose December 2, 2016
  • jr thomas
    Verified Purchase

    very nice... fits a little snug ...

    Read More
    jrthomas56 November 30, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't fit tight as I expected, but it's ok for a short period of time

    Read More
    Tina S. November 26, 2016
  • Prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, the red is redder than in this picture, The only problem is with most slip covers it buckles when you seat on it.

    Read More
    andrealyn November 24, 2016
  • Nice Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I got it in a tan/beige color and it converted my old sofa to a brand new look and soft. Must tuck it in every few days but it is worth it. Once it gets dirty I just take it off and wash it and it looks brand new. My sister couldn't even tell that it is a slipcover. I am not to crazy about the velcro, wish it was zippered but it is fine for the price.

    Read More
    Naomi T. November 14, 2016
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as it seems. Cushion covers don't fit and are too narrow and won't close. They don't fit and look awful, sure not like picture! I returned.

    Read More
    cynthia1846 November 12, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my couch at all! Will only fit one type and size of over stuffed couch and nothing else. Wouldn't stay in place either.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it..it was too small for my long wide couch..I measured wrong!! Darn, it was very nice material.

    Read More
    cheryl817 October 11, 2016
  • Didn't fit my love seat very well
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly did the job and looked good when first put it on but then always seemed to get rumpled and messy-looking

    Read More
    OstkUser597467 October 1, 2016
  • Not wild about this.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the appearance or the fabric. Or the color. Or the fit. It was inexpensive though.

    Read More
    z1z1z1z1z1 September 25, 2016
  • Just not a fan..
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa was 1" too long for the "love seat" size and the full sized option was just too big - I'm returning.

    Read More
    Cedella B. September 13, 2016
  • Good material
    Verified Purchase

    Like the material strong the only think is I don't like the vicro . Is would be ter to have zipper .

    Read More
    Rosa Maria H. September 11, 2016
  • Nice Slipcover $
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice, great color but my setting cushions didn't fit , they were long enough but the width I needed another 8". MY sofa is only 89" long

    Read More
    bearshoney August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links