Today $61.98

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $18.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Piped Suede 2-piece Patented Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them. They were absolutely HUGE! Closer to a loveseat than a chair.

    Read More
    Anne J. December 28, 2016
  • maze
    Verified Purchase

    Fits evey will, it's soft easy care.

    Read More
    Rose December 2, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure don't look like picture on. Don't fit proper and the seat cushion was way too long more like a loveseat. Too narrow and won't close. Awful! I returned!

    Read More
    cynthia1846 November 12, 2016
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    used for many years and still looks great

    Read More
    rick February 27, 2016
  • Too loose
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color but it's not stretch and it fits too loose on my set.

    Read More
    Ihab E. November 14, 2015
  • Love the material
    Verified Purchase

    Material is really nice and washes well. However this is a really big slipcover so we had to have a friend tailor it down.

    Read More
    peacechick April 18, 2015
  • Very nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    My first time getting covers for my couch and chair. These are nice and soft and fit very well. They are roomy, but I tucked the extra under. Even with the grandkids here they stayed in place.

    Read More
    turningin2mymom August 2, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great great great great great great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great greatgreat great great great

    Read More
    tacotime December 13, 2012
  • Doesn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and fabric of the cover. It is a little thin. The thing I don't like is the fit of the cover, particularly the cushion cover. It is way too big!

    Read More
    smongan November 28, 2012
  • Didn't fit my over sized chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three covers for my furniture, and was very sad that my chair was too big! Every thing else about the cover was perfect.

    Read More
    chrismmc August 18, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit. It moves around & hangs. It is bad quality. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    veros925 June 9, 2012
  • maytex piped suede 2-piece chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! i cant wait to order again for my ottoman but the maytex doesnt have sage color-- or they may just out of stock for now. I would appreciate if they could email me when it becomes available.

    Read More
    maryann2006usa April 14, 2012
  • Good for really huge armchair
    Verified Purchase

    I have a (H32, W39, D 35) arm chair and this slipcover could fit an armchair with bigger dimension than what i have. I was still able to arrange the slipcover and tucked in the extra length.

    Read More
    exotichk April 3, 2012
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This chair slipcover didn't fit my chair, unfortunately.

    Read More
    kiely79 April 3, 2012
  • Great slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these on my sofa and loveseat in my family room for quite some time. They wash beautifully. The fit my oversized furniture neatly and that's the biggest plus with these kinds of slipcovers. In storage right now, but I will bring them out again.

    Read More
    jcnj March 27, 2012
  • Good quality, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This fit our overstuffed chair, the arms were a little difficult but all in all fit good. I like the pleating as it form fits the chair. Getting the wrinkles out of the fabric from packaging has proven to be a little difficult.

    Read More
    kjrobie March 1, 2012
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    We have an oversize chair and this is actually a little big for it. It stil looks nice when it's all tucked in. The material is lightweight. Easy to put on.

    Read More
    stephaniecora December 21, 2011
  • maytex sage slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful when placed on chair after tucking. Wrinkles came out quickly.

    Read More
    plcm4 December 14, 2011
  • chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colour, great sueded texture, I love it and thankfully, my cat doesn't!

    Read More
    expat1999 November 15, 2011
  • suede slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I would not reccomend this type of fabric for a slip cover, it does not fit well at all

    Read More
    satisfied53 November 2, 2011