Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Piped Suede 2-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted this to fit, but unfortunately it didn't.. It was very nice quality though. We ended up buying a new loveseat instead.

    Read More
    thisiswow July 9, 2017
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a 4 star review for two reasons: the red color I purchased discolored the original couch underneath even after I had washed it in the hopes of setting the color. The other negative was the extreme length of the seat cover-it was almost 12" too long! I had to tuck the end under one of the cushions which caused it to sit higher than the other. Other than those two negatives we were very happy with the look and quality of the fabric used.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job! No frills. Just as expected.

    Read More
    Shannon F. May 29, 2017
  • Decent looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While it was a bit of a challenge to put this on, I eventually figured it out. It wasn't as form fitting and wrinkle free as I would have liked. But it totally changed the look of our living room in a good way by making the couch blend in a neutral as opposed to stick out.

    Read More
    vtmom14 May 14, 2017
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good fit. Color true to photo. Good addition to my livingroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser991711 April 4, 2017
  • Chintzy Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice in the photo. Paper thin IRL

    Read More
    buyingcynic February 3, 2017
  • jr thomas
    Verified Purchase

    very nice.. fits a little snug

    Read More
    jrthomas56 November 30, 2016
  • georgi
    Verified Purchase

    Awfully small. Don't buy it unless you have a smaller than regular loveseat. No give at all....

    Read More
    Georgiann D. November 8, 2016
  • Slipcover

    Very nice slipcover and good quality. Easy to get on and it stays nice for the most part.

    Read More
    diane m. September 23, 2016
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color wasn't what I expected, I would have kept the cover if the seat had been large enough for my cushions. Hadn't realized how overstuffed my loveseat is until I tried to squeeze them in. Hopeless. I didn't go beyond that point, but the material seemed sturdy enough and I don't think it would have been especially difficult to settle the cover over my loveseat. Pleasant man on the phone, and the return was no hassle.

    Read More
    bey September 23, 2016
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    Even with overstuffed furniture this cover was too big.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 22, 2016
  • If only it fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and color. Piping was an extra nice touch, as was the separate cover for the seat cushion. But unless your loveseat is 60-70" long and has arms shaped like the one in the picture, the cover will not fit properly no matter how much you tuck. So sorry to have to return as the quality was excellent!

    Read More
    OstkUser284848 June 14, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I have overstuffed arms on my furniture so nothing ever fits right. That said these fit better than any other slipcover I have tried.

    Read More
    Dale C. June 12, 2016
  • Easy care
    Verified Purchase

    Stain resistant. Machine wash. Keeps the sofa clean and looks nice.

    Read More
    sherrmorr April 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to work with; couldn't get it to fit right and look neat.

    Read More
    Terri L. April 1, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    jdcmnt;dksjflfmxlsl;s;d;d...there 25 character

    Read More
    Terry H. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality... fits perfect. it's more of a brick red. brightened up my room. def. recommend!

    Read More
    Linda D. January 28, 2016
  • Feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover feels great. A bit tricky to get the seat cushion cover to fit properly and the piping on the rolled arms doesn't fit exactly right. BUT overall, good for the price.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. January 26, 2016
  • Linda F.
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the fabric, but the cushion piece was way to big even though it was a love seat size. We used pvc pipe to hold everything in tightly and so far are very impressed with how well it looks and feels.

    Read More
    Linda F. December 15, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these slipcovers I have bought. They have a nice suede-y feel and are durable. They are oversized for my furniture, so all I have to do is some creative tucking and they look fine.

    Read More
    broncogirl75 May 30, 2015
Sponsored Links