Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $23.09

Save $32.90 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Jardin Embroidered 63-inch Thermal Lined Energy Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain fabric is perfect. The weight and block out liner works great to block sunlight. The subtle embroidery is shaded just right. I would recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    Henrietta N. July 22, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the way they hang. Good quality. Fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 17, 2017
  • Nice Thermal Lined Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and really blocks the light.

    Read More
    teachernancy July 7, 2017
  • Even better in reality
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look so much more high quality than the picture. The color was exactly as expected. I love the touch of elegance they added to our living room and dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser585022 July 6, 2017
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the quality, they are not very thick but they keep out the dark not sure how energy efficient they really are

    Read More
    Lidia M. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains are so beautiful I ordered more. Got lots of compliments. They look very expensive. I'm so glad I got them.

    Read More
    carolyn May 2, 2017
  • Curtain Panels for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the design, weight, and hang of these panels. They add a simple elegance to the bedroom.

    Read More
    schoolmom212 April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful, elegant looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very rich and elegant looking giving protection from the cold and heat without looking like they should. They hang perfectly. I couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Read More
    Monica S. January 11, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    delivered as expected, wrinkles ironed out easily. Light weight and nice detailed embossing. One imperfection noted in fabric but too small to warrant return, unable to detect when curtains were hung.

    Read More
    Denise M. January 9, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but a bit too shiny for my tast

    Read More
    archformush December 24, 2016
  • Lovely curtain with good insulating properties
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, delicate pattern in a beige and white color scheme. Great job at keeping the light out of my bedroom!

    Read More
    Diana PG November 9, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    curtains iron nicely, a few strings to snip. beautiful delicate leaf pattern

    Read More
    Tara H. September 14, 2016
  • Renee K.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed with these drapery panels that I'm going to buy more for another window. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    catgirl1234 August 31, 2016
  • Window panel
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted at a good price

    Read More
    OstkUser483117 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought all 4 colors for different rooms. They don't completely keep out the light and are not terribly heavy but they are lined in white and do keep out quite a bit of light. They are really very pretty.

    Read More
    Selene M. August 10, 2016
  • Blocks sunlight perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks light. Looks good. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser198658 July 21, 2016
  • Mrs E
    Verified Purchase

    really nice, put in bedroom for calming effect

    Read More
    June E. July 11, 2016
  • perfect

    These windows look exquisite and are everything that the description provided. I am pleased and happy that I purchased these from Overstock after looking at other on line merchants.

    Read More
    Robert b. July 5, 2016
  • I love the color and pretty leaf design.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in the lining though. When I ironed them, the lining wouldn't lie smoothly. It was as if it was too much material. You can't tell this when they are hanging, but for the price, I would expect the quality would be top notch. But, overall, I'm pleased with the look and the thickness that does keep the sun out of the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser185075 July 3, 2016
  • Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful curtain panels, keeps the sun out.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links