Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice cover, much better looking than the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, better than expecte. Will buy similar product again!

    Read More
    mjto61 December 31, 2011
  • Fits Lrg Ottmn,Strecty Fabric ,thin but workable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large slip cover,so I after trying at least 3 I decided to try this one because of the reviews that stated it stretches.I have a 21/2 foot by 3 foot otto.I had to cut the elastic at the bottom to make it fit,but it looks great! You can't even see the bottom where I cut it.Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    lornab2012 December 31, 2011
  • It did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. I have always had good luck with products from overstock but this one just did not make the cut. It was ay to small for my large ottoman and way to big for my small one. I hsve slated this tiem to be returned and I wish they would list product dimensions to avoid misleading the public.

    Read More
    princessopal December 21, 2011
  • Great color but too big
    Verified Purchase

    If my chair was 3x bigger it would be a great slip cover. It took a super long time and countless tpins to make it more presentable. If I knew I could get a better quality and better fitting cover I would but I doubt I will. It is a nice cover it's just really big and baggy.

    Read More
    clmoyer2 December 6, 2011
  • good product, bad color description
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was good. it stretched well and had enough material to reach under my large overstuffed ottoman, but it I think it would have fit just as perfectly on a smaller ottoman. I guess you take a gamble when ordering red..... I'm sending it back and will just buy the cheaper version in red and see what I get. ;-)

    Read More
    mashline November 3, 2011
  • Much better!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so glad I purchased this ottoman cover, along with the matching chair cover for my dated second-hand purple floral chair and ottoman set! Easy to put on, almost too much material for my average-sized ottoman but right now I just have it softly draped at the bottom - above where the elastic holds it firmly in place. The material is very soft and feels great to the touch. It's the perfect thickness too, because you cannot see through it and yet it's still smooth and not so thick. Although I would have wanted more of a beige-color, the gold tones look good with a lot of my pictures on the wall so it's just fine!

    Read More
    mittenmom October 8, 2011
  • Great texture and color. Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price. Feels great. Had to spend some time tucking and fitting, especially since my chair is a barrel style. Stock up on fabric pins, so your tucks will stay in place. Occasionally have to go back and readjust after a couple of days, if it's been used a lot. Looks great in our family room with Earth tone colors. If you have an animal that thinks you bought it for them (like my cat), you'll need to use a roller to pick up the hair.

    Read More
    karoleh October 8, 2011
  • Great ottoman cover
    Verified Purchase

    Stretchy and fits very well on an odd-sized ottoman.

    Read More
    lindalugo October 6, 2011
  • Not pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep this because it's a hassle to return it, but am really not happy with the ottoman cover. It's flimsy, the color isn't right, and it slides around. Sorry to be the bearer of bad tidings!

    Read More
    bailey1455 October 4, 2011
  • Easy Room Update with Maytex
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ottoman cover, the sofa cover and a chair cover for my furniture because of aging cats. The color is a great neutral and will be very easy to remove and wash when necessary. Easy to put on the furniture - love the separate cover for the cushions. Easy and inexpensive way to update your colors.

    Read More
    jazna1 September 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Product came delivered as ordered. Pleased with the product and the color was as it seemed when ordered. I have not washed it yet so I really can't tell you about the quality.

    Read More
    iknowww September 15, 2011
  • easy to fit, gives the ottoman a great new look
    Verified Purchase

    Ver y happy with product and prompt service. The item is exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    monfreak September 10, 2011
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with the color, the size, and the texture of this ottoman cover. It did not have a good fit and the ottomans are pretty standard size.

    Read More
    phfshopper September 7, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman cover fit loosely, but that's just what I wanted. Nice fabric, color great. I plan to buy another one just to have a back-up.

    Read More
    cmhackwell August 30, 2011
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very happy with this product , and she is pretty picky.

    Read More
    mrburrell August 17, 2011
  • Great Ottoman Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on the reviews. I have a huge brown overstuffed chair and ottoman and I have tried slipcovers before but none worked. I ordered the Maytex chair cover and the ottoman cover. I am very happy with both. My ottoman is really large [34' by 25'] and this cover fits perfectly. The color is much more muted than what it appears to be. I had read that in the reviews so I was prepared, but as the other reviewers stated, the color is very agreeable. It is kind of a muted sage mossy taupe. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    susalaska July 9, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover. My only minor gripe is that this can fit a larger ottoman. Therefore, it is a bit oversized for the size indicated on the site. The stretchy fabric does conform to the shape.

    Read More
    sybilc July 5, 2011
  • slipcover and ottoman cover

    I was very sorry I was not able to use the cover - I had been looking for quite a while when I found your site - the size did not work for me - would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    lrdk May 31, 2011
  • True color
    Verified Purchase

    This really fit nicely, ottoman looked like new, and color was true to what was shown on Overstock.com

    Read More
    odecoshop98 May 29, 2011
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this slipcover as a set for a sofa, oversized chair and ottoman. It fit on very easily and we have already washed it and it came out very nice after the wash. The only thing I wish were different is that I was expecting a deeper "green" color, the green is quite light and looks a little washed out in our all beige room. Good quality for the money!

    Read More
    kvw18 May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links