Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    fits ottoman wears well color great

    Read More
    Janet B. March 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my ottomans clean and launders nicely.

    Read More
    azmarelda June 24, 2015
  • Soft and sturdy cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely, and is very soft and easy to remove and machine wash.

    Read More
    ilenewm May 6, 2015
  • the ottoman cover was not what i excepted
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is too big for my ottoman the quality of the material is cheap.

    Read More
    jaelyahn June 19, 2014
  • fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Fits ottoman well though somewhat long on the sides. Looks fine.

    Read More
    capecodharwich April 14, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!

    Purchased this cover for an oversized ottoman that my two cats had their way with!! I was ready to throw it out, but happened to read previous reviews for this one and the color and fabric almost matches perfectly to the rest of furniture. It is soft, durable and has good stretch. It fits very secure over the ottoman. So far the cats haven't touched it, but if they do the price is reasonable enough to replace over and over. Everyone likes to throw their feet up!! :-) So I'm glad we were able to keep it! It looks like new again after the original had its sides scratched to shreds and cotton.

    Read More
    thumper220 January 26, 2013
  • Ottoman cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits good, and was a great price. Very happy overall with slip cover & ottoman cover

    Read More
    marybethprice January 6, 2013
  • Very Elastic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and am satisfied. I purchased the one for the recliner and had to return it because it did not fit my recliner. It came in several pieces.

    Read More
    0424rochelle December 30, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. My ottoman is smaller so I needed to add some extra cushioning to make it fit

    Read More
    anthonys1 September 21, 2012
  • Very nice fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a slipcover for my terribly stained cream colored oversized chair and ottoman, but was unable to find anything to fit. Until I found these! They were the perfect fit because they run pretty large. After reading other reviews about them being too big for normal sized chairs, I decided I would risk it! I'm glad I did. Yes, the material is thin but I am covering a cream chair and I can't see it showing through at all. It is a lint magnet, but overall, I am very happy to not have to spend the money to replace the chair!!!! YAY!

    Read More
    cgw299 September 20, 2012
  • Great fix for that old ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this..for a 37 x 24 x 16 high ottoman..fits tight but perfect. This was slightly bigger that the recomended size..the materiel did stretch. The color is a soft chocolate brown..and the ribbing pattern in the material works well. I have not yet washed it..but the pet hair comes off easy, a plus for me.

    Read More
    notwothit August 10, 2012
  • Like a new ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I had been covering the top of the ottoman with a throw rug to disguise the stains. Finally tried a slipcover. This one is great! Very stretchy and soft. I am not sure what it is about the fabric but it doesn't shift around much so you don't have to worry about constantly tweaking the cover. I was so happy I bought the matching loveseat cover.

    Read More
    cathyinva June 20, 2012
  • pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The ottoman cover fits nicely, and the elastic fits snugly around the bottom of the ottoman. The fabric itself is soft to the touch, although a little thin, but I think it will be fine with washing on a gentle cycle. It was very easy to get on and off, but probably fits better on ottomans like mine that are pretty decent sized (around 30" X 22" length and width, or even a little bigger); otherwise, it might be a little baggy and slide around.

    Read More
    jmselgin April 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I forgot to get a cover for the ottoman. But when I didn't see one in the same maker as my slipcovers I called customer service. And they really help me out. From maching the color and finding me what I needed, and giving me good prices to choose from. Every customer service should be like this.

    Read More
    roselmc March 14, 2012
  • Its perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman cover! I was worried because i have an oversized ottoman and i didnt think it would fit.I read the dimentions and after i meausred mine i didnt think it was going to be big enough. After i got it it fit great. Its definately for a larger sized ottoman otherwise it would be to big for a normal sized ottoman. my ottoman is 31 wide- 24 deep-18 high. Hope the helps anyone!

    Read More
    hilary927 February 7, 2012
  • Ottoman Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the ottoman cover and returned it. Since it was priced at the higher end, I thought the material would be heavier and more substantial. But, in fact it was thin and cheap looking. My ottoman is large and I was sure it would fit, but it didn't. I couldn't get it tight and it just didn't look good.

    Read More
    snyd33 February 1, 2012
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated, I must first compliment Overstock.com on their fast delivery. I ordered this at the end of the week and had it by Monday. Very impressed. The ottoman cover was a little different color that what it showed on the website but it was close. The size was a little big but I used some twist pins and tweaked it a little so it fits perfectly. You can't expect it to fit perfectlywithout some adjusting, bu I was impressed with how little I had to tweak it. The material is a corduroy fabric, which is hard to tell on the website and does catch more lint but not enough to make it bothersome. Might be worse with a darker color (I purchased the sage color). Overall it worked great and looks so much better than the stained material that was showing on my ottoman.

    Read More
    dusty0925 January 8, 2012
  • Very nice cover, much better looking than the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, better than expecte. Will buy similar product again!

    Read More
    mjto61 December 31, 2011
  • Fits Lrg Ottmn,Strecty Fabric ,thin but workable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large slip cover,so I after trying at least 3 I decided to try this one because of the reviews that stated it stretches.I have a 21/2 foot by 3 foot otto.I had to cut the elastic at the bottom to make it fit,but it looks great! You can't even see the bottom where I cut it.Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    lornab2012 December 31, 2011
  • It did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. I have always had good luck with products from overstock but this one just did not make the cut. It was ay to small for my large ottoman and way to big for my small one. I hsve slated this tiem to be returned and I wish they would list product dimensions to avoid misleading the public.

    Read More
    princessopal December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links