Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Collin 2-Piece Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just what I needed. Covered my hard too fit loveseat perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1193695 August 10, 2017
  • pills during washes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice cover however it pills after a few washes. It is waterproof. Myc hildern spilled water on the couch and this kept it dry. My dog seems to prefer sleeping on this as well .

    Read More
    Geraldine K. July 27, 2017
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was not really the color of blue I was anticipating and the fit was ok but moves too much...had to adjust every time a person sat down and got up!

    Read More
    Judy M. July 19, 2017
  • Too big - doesn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If your sofa/loveseat look like the sample picture, this slipcover will fit fine. If you have a seat cushion with the "lip" on both ends, the seat cushion portion will not fit. It's extremely large (and I did measure prior to ordering) and bunches in places. But as we needed a slipcover to reduce pet hair from our dog laying up against the bottom of the couch, it works.

    Read More
    CAtoNC2015 July 17, 2017
  • like the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered as dark cocoa, actually looks taupe, but pretty. Doesn't fit as snugly as I would like, but this is my first experience with slipcovers. Really soft material.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 14, 2017
  • 2 piece slipcover by Maytex
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After several attempts to find a slipcover that will cover my entire sofa, I purchased this to fit a large sofa with two seating pads. This two piece slipcover fits better than others that I have purchased because it is designed for the seats in one piece and the rest of the sofa in the other piece. Although the fit is somewhat awkward around the arms of my sofa and I have to regularly reposition it for a better fit, it keeps the sofa protected from the house pets. The material is soft and the camel color is attractive. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will fare. Of all the slipcovers that I have tried for this particular sofa, this one is the best.

    Read More
    Anne S. April 22, 2017
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mother put this on a sofa that she didn't like the look of the fabric anymore. I was shocked at how nice it looked when it was on! She said it was a little tricky getting it to look nice, but once it was on, it truly looks great.

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 21, 2017
  • Slipcover is durable
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and was easy to apply but constantly looks messy every time someone gets up from couch. Machine washes well.

    Read More
    M. Christine J. April 8, 2017
  • Happy with my color and look
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit scared at first but when I got the package and saw the color I was very happy because the color me my expectations. Then I thougtht I hope it fits my large sofa but It was flexible where my sofa looked nice and I was very pleased. I then thought how my sofa looked before and how it looks now and became convinced that the price was worth the purchase. Happy customer!

    Read More
    Jackelyn S. March 18, 2017
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well on an overstuffed loveseat, protecting it from doggie nails as intended!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 16, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to change the color of my sofa. Instead of purchasing a new sofa I thought a slipcover was a great idea. I find you need to straighten the slipcover every time the sofa is used. Slip cover does the job but would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Patty N. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect for Rounded arms and fluffy furniture!

    I am thankful that Overstock publishes their negative reviews as well as positive because I almost made a huge mistake. This slipcover is actually highly rated which is why I came to Overstock.com because we wanted it in red and the price here is the best. Problem...our couch is a very square, modern style couch with no padding in the arms.. We would not be able to get the sides tucked in properly.

    Read More
    loralee December 23, 2016
  • Unfortunately, met my expectation of a slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not fond of the velour/corduroy look at all, but really just trying to extend the life of my couch until I can find what I want to replace it with. I have always thought slip covers look cheap and this one is no exception. Really looks cheap and I can't put it on the couch where it doesn't look like a slip cover is on the couch. However it may make me look harder for the new couch....

    Read More
    Tammy S. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Glenn B. October 18, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 20 minutes to unbox cover, get it in place and smooth out all wrinkles, now the sofa looks identical to the one pictured. The fit and color are perfect.

    Read More
    James C. September 20, 2016
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    NIce slipcover, but had to return due to the color being olive and it did not match my living room

    Read More
    luke06 September 19, 2016
  • Fit Beautifully. Went on easy!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this so quickly. Used it on a sofa bed that had 2 seat cushions. It went on easy, love led fabulous and gave a whole new look to a sofa that had seen better days. Love the custom ruching at each end of the sofa. It helped to make the cover look like a custom fit.

    Read More
    deborahcc July 22, 2016
  • Sofa Slipcover - better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I used this slipcover on a very plush micro fiber sofa. This does not work that well with an over plush sofa, it is difficult to keep the seat cushions in the seat cover pushed back and underneath the big back cushions. I would recommend having a second person help, that would have made things easier with trying to get the seat cushions into that cover and also to have the bigger cover pulled where needed while trying to maneuver the rest. Nice color, color very accurate to picture and slip cover is very soft and seems to be decent fabric, it looks nice.

    Read More
    JennyS June 27, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great. Looks great. Feels great. Easy to put on. Came quickly.

    Read More
    Jill I. June 11, 2016
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed, tried loose fitting covers & some that just covered arms & back with flags, all NO Good, Full slipcover excellent choice, looks beautiful, fits great even extra room if needed.

    Read More
    riverisle April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links