Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Collin 2-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cood couch cover. I rates it a 4 because of its durabilty. It is not very thick. Also, it needs readjusted daily and doesnt stay put as well as some others. I think the soft material is the cause of that, however. It is a lovely blue color and fits our couches fine. I am pleased with these and would purchase them again. They are very soft, and color is true. I bought the blue.

    Read More
    Michael H. August 8, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This slipcover only works if you have a one piece seat cushion with no "lip" at the end. (Or if they are 2 pieces and are square shaped. Like the sample picture) The slipcover is very big and bunches up in places. It's not tight as the photo shows.

    Read More
    CAtoNC2015 July 17, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Fit really nice. Hold up very well with my grandkids.

    Read More
    Teri B. February 14, 2017
  • Pillow covers do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Though the fabric is quite stretchy and looks beautiful on the love seat, the cover for the pillows do not work. It is a shame. I tried two just to make sure one wasn't defective.

    Read More
    Traci B. October 14, 2016
  • Cover Up

    Another nice slipcover with great price and fast shipping. Easy to put on and stays put for the most part.

    Read More
    diane m. September 23, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these nice slipcovers because the color did not match.

    Read More
    luke06 September 19, 2016
  • Excellent cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Love the fit and the color was spot on. Very nice product for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser375056 July 13, 2016
  • lizzure
    Verified Purchase

    did not hold up . i live alone and it was ripping.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 2, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and excellent quality. I just purchased a second one in a different color. I highly recommend this item

    Read More
    MariaM D. June 22, 2016
  • Lovely Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to cover a sofa at parents home after they saw some that I had purchased. They are made very well and durable. They love them!

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 7, 2016
  • Huge change from a few years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely easily managed stretch fabric. Wouldn't think of sending it back . We like the way it fits into our living room and makes our loveseat even more comfortable!

    Read More
    Mary Lou D. October 19, 2015
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make my couch look nicer and it did the trick. The fabric has a little stretch to it so it formed nicely to the shape of the arms too. The blue color is very nice and the fabric is soft.

    Read More
    reba25 July 12, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and color is just as it appears on website.

    Read More
    trixie711 April 29, 2015
  • Easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    My old slipcover shrunk after the first wash and over time, took about 1/2 an hour to put on from pulling and getting the buckles to close. I washed this new slipcover shortly after receiving and it took less than 5 minutes to cover the loveseat and smooth out. People thought I bought a whole new loveseat after seeing it. Better price then same product found in big chain store too.

    Read More
    knelson1984 August 9, 2014
  • Look and feel cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Jersey T-shirt like fabric, did not stay in place well. Would have returned but needed something desperately.

    Read More
    lifesavor4u April 20, 2013
  • Fits wonderfully!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the fit and ease to install this slip cover. Quality exceeds expectations and I have received numerous compliments on this product on my couches. I was able to place 4 large loose pillows as the backs for this slip cover to get a very nice look for the room. Can't wait to cover my old pillows to make a new look with these slip covers!

    Read More
    vjmathews March 14, 2013
  • Not a fan of the color or style
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion cover fit very well on my couch. I have leather furniture and the cushions are the parts taking the most wear & tear. I almost thought about keeping the whole set & just using the covers for the cushions but I didn't b/c it was too much to pay for just the cushion covers and because the red was simply an awful color of red....like a pinkish red. NOT A FAN. That was the #1 reason it went back. Also not very happy that I had ended up paying ~$$$ to ship the sets back. Doesn't make me a huge fan of overstock.

    Read More
    huskerfan38 December 16, 2012
  • Fits nice, but zipper is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This actually fit much better than those expensive Surefit covers. The only downside was that when I was putting the pillows in the cover, the zipper broke, SO now I will be unable to take them out and clean them and put them back in. Very disappointed in quality of zipper compared with quality of workmanship.

    Read More
    kerprice December 16, 2012
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been perfect if the seat measurement piece was accurate. It was smaller than the size given in the description. Did not fit.

    Read More
    sharon216 December 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Great fit and wonderful fabric. Very easy to put on!

    Read More
    lakesidegarden November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links