Starting at: $62.99

Save $47.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Collin 2-piece Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like the color & fabric !
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't exactly what I was expecting , is really big . It says to tuck but too much fabric for my chair but Im still working on it .Still pulling and tucking !

    Read More
    Sue R. March 2, 2017
  • Comfortable and Snug
    Verified Purchase

    If you are careful and measure your chair correctly, you'll find this is a wonderful protective cover, and it washes well too (I don't use the dryer). We take it off when we have guests because our chair has a nice slipcover, but this is fine for us and our two cats. I bought two, one for back-up, when I had a coupon. Extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    Barb Gee February 24, 2017
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough not perfect !!!!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 1, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this item twice and it has been a great purchase! I have two dogs that shed and like to get on the couch when I am away. Every few weeks I simply throw this cover in the wash and it's like new again. It washes well and is very easy to put on the sofa. GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    Jill G. January 8, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit but it wasn't a problem to return it

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well , true to color, great price. I have the other name brand and this one is just as good as far as quality..... the price is much less on this brand.

    Read More
    lindaskitchen5 December 17, 2016
  • kmh60
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for my swivel rocker. Material is soft and exactly the color I ordered.

    Read More
    kmh60 September 15, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    fits chair perfectly wears well

    Read More
    Janet B. March 18, 2016
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 chairs from a estate sale and they were covered in a old plaid and we chose these covers sense we could not find ones thick enought or pretty enought for our fireplace room

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 27, 2016
  • best fit for a hard to find style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for price and qualtiy and better yet, it was the closest fit I could find anywhere, short of custom, for an odd style chair. Even though it wasn't exact, I was able to make it work.

    Read More
    zitie April 17, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit great on my oversize chair. I ordered the mocha color and when it arrived it was more of a light sandy brown. I am returning to get a different color.

    Read More
    laylay900 January 26, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nice fabric but way too big for my chair. I couldn't even begin to tuck it in enough to make it look good. Sending it back.

    Read More
    utahred November 22, 2013
  • not easy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this slipcover because it was too difficult to make it look neat & tidy around the furniture. Always looked messy, sloppy AND too too big.

    Read More
    bb91406 October 13, 2013
  • A bit large
    Verified Purchase

    A bit large for a chair we bought for the bedroom but we only need it for our vacation place when we bring our cat (infrequently) and it keeps kitty from scratching the chair fabric.

    Read More
    capecodharwich April 14, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the color and quality was good, just the size was way too big.

    Read More
    bevy56 February 19, 2013
  • good looking for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, tucks in without loosing its shape. didnt require any additiohal tools to tuck in. The cats love it!

    Read More
    anthonys1 September 21, 2012
  • Revitalized two well-loved chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the gold slipcovers. Okay, I really hate non-custom slipcovers - but these are working. I work at a college library, and the chairs are student favorites. Good for studying, sleeping or any position you can thnk of and the slipcovers are saving the chairs lives. The students are giving the slipcovers a work out, but I'm only straightening about once a week. So the elastic is doing its job, the fabric is nice and soft and they look good from all sides. I'd recommend these slipcovers - they take abuse, hold up and stay in place.

    Read More
    kshome May 24, 2012
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    While my chair met the minimum measurements for this cover, upon trying it on, it was WAY too big and I returned it. The gold color was nice and the texture comfortable to the touch, I was disappointed that it didn't fit.

    Read More
    patriotshopper April 10, 2012
  • we like our new slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to cover a rocker with a t shape cushion and it fits good. Had to do some good tucking to get it to look right but it looks good. Even after sitting in it, it stays in place. It's a really soft material. I haven't washed it yet but it looks like it will wash well which is nice.

    Read More
    victoriarose10539 March 14, 2012
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this is in two pieces just collects a lot of lint and animal hair

    Read More
    noonie113 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links