Today $24.48

MSRP: $36.99

Save $12.51 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayan Medallion Rectangular Throw Pillow in Adobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pillow to bring together the blues and rusts in my larger sofa pillows. These were perfect for that purpose; the colors were true to what was presented on the monitor. They are made of a material that promises to hold up well. I am quite pleased with them. Additionally, they were delivered in a timely manner--so I have been able to use them for the holidays.

    Read More
    fritzismom December 15, 2015
  • Ok pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Was slight underwhelmed by stitching and poly fill

    Read More
    Rosalina R. November 13, 2015
  • Mayan throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just as seen here & it stands on it's own in our BoHo room. Yes, anyone would Love it!

    Read More
    susieK May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I would have provided a more enthusiastic review but I find it really annoying when the tags cannot be removed without opening a seam that has to be restitched afterwards.

    Read More
    laviajera March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, they are perfect!!!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 10, 2015
  • Adobe Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This adobe pillow is a nice accent if these are the colors you are using. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    breckmama September 13, 2014
  • colors as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is even prettier in person, really pops on a chair w/ a small blue/orange pattern. supports my lower back perfectly..

    Read More
    swimminggal48 September 6, 2014
  • These Pillows Are Super Stuffed and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an entire set of these pillows for my king bed. The colors match Overstock's picture. Just a beautiful compliment to my bedroom. Not the softest material - but well made and look like they'll stand the test of time.

    Read More
    mle505 February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonja S. July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina o. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links