Today $224.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Lexi Wing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Chair for Reading Corner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought this chair for a reading corner along with a Wood 36-inch Round Antique Table, which I have also gotten from Overstock. The chair was easy to put together and its color and comfort level are great.

    Read More
    Alana October 16, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the best chair to get if you're looking for a sturdy chair.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman July 13, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, good size-but the fabric is far more brown than gray.

    Read More
    Tabitha J. June 20, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for our family lake house. They are perfect for this purpose: lots of kids and dogs. The chairs don't show any dirt and I don't feel guilty about them getting heavy wear since they were so inexpensive. Good value.

    Read More
    decor77 June 19, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small chair which works in our small office. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    terri000 June 6, 2017
  • Just as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is exactly like the picture presents. It comes with good package and I only just need to assembly chair legs. Simple and easy. I like it!

    Read More
    YiLing H. May 31, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, lovely color and comfy.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. May 31, 2017
  • Maxwell wing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair was great. The color was perfect and went well with the other furniture. It was just the right size since my room is not large. I would recommend the chair if your space is small.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 29, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it would be. Great quality and easy assembly.

    Read More
    mcmlxxxiii May 25, 2017
  • Fits what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair on sale for under *** , and so far is worth every penny. Arrived without any issues and was easy to assemble. The tan/taupe color was as expected. Because it's light/structured, this isn't a chair you'd sink into for a nap, but add a pillow or a blanket and I have spent hours reading or watching tv in it. I'm petite, and it's big enough for me to just curl up in, while still fitting in the tiny corner of the room that was available for it. Only a few months into owning/using it, but so far so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser1121787 May 20, 2017
  • Wing Chair for home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair arrived within 4 days and goes perfect in our home office. Not a large chair but fits an average person very comfortably. Quick assembly, just screw the legs on and your ready to go. Packed great and arrived without a scratch.

    Read More
    • Maxwell Lexi Wing Chair
    • Maxwell Lexi Wing Chair
    Marilyn May 3, 2017
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock done did it again!!! I'm so please with my 2 Maxwell Lexi Wing Chairs... I just love them,perfect color.easy to put together.

    Read More
    Angie H. April 27, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have been looking for a chair this style for quite some time but they either weren't worth the money or were way out of my price range. This chair seemed to fit the bill and after comparing the dimensions to other chairs I'd seen in person and reading reviews , I figured it was worth a shot. I got it less than 24 hours after ordering it which was amazing !! And it was exactly what I was expecting ! The size is perfect , the color is a great neutral that will go with just about any decor. It was all put together and just required screwing the 4 legs on. Overall I feel I got a great deal for the price and I am very happy with my purchase !

    Read More
    Nicole D. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty good chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very stylish and I like the color. Easy to assemble. I do not think this would be a good chair for every day use though. It's more of an accent chair in our home and our dog does sleep in it sometimes and the fabric on the seat has already started to fray and we've had it about a year. I don't think it will hold up in 5 years if my dog continues to sleep in it. I can see it looking worn in 5 years but it's a nice looking chair for occasional use.

    Read More
    Emily D. September 11, 2016
  • Sr Exec Asst
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable attractive chair!

    Read More
    Soon K. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs Norma L Dettwiler
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, easy to assemble, suits my living room, cat likes it too

    Read More
    Norma D. April 7, 2016
  • Maxwell Lexi Wing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair is the same color as I imagined. Very Comfy

    Read More
    Yee Man L. February 10, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs!! Look so classy and are very comfy as well. Arrived quickly in perfect condition and assembled the legs quick and easy.

    Read More
    Alice E. November 15, 2015
  • Great for Making Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing. It is perfect for making love to my wife on. We don't even use the bed anymore, we just jump on this chair and ride it out. Thank you Overstock, thank you.

    Read More
    The Pearl October 23, 2015
  • Small and a little sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric color and material. It is a speckled beige brown heavy linen/tweed type of material. Came well packaged with all the pieces. Was going to use this as a main living room chair but smaller than I expected so be sure to check out the dimensions. It is a good size for our study room. The stitching was good but a lot of loose threads everywhere. I had to trim a lot of them all the way around so kind of a sloppy job by the manufacturer. Cushion is soft and comfortable and the style is great.

    Read More
    SQ3 October 19, 2015