Sale: $40.49

Was: $44.99

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Foliage Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows and matching valances to go with my light blue quilted bedspread and couldn't be happier. They are a very rich heavy material

    Read More
    Marlene H. July 14, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows for a great price. I got these as a gift for someone, and they constantly get compliments. They seem like they're built to last.

    Read More
    Colin K. April 4, 2017
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made with nice colors!

    Read More
    Kay C. January 17, 2017
  • Lovely pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on these pillows. Better looking in person than online. Well stuffed.

    Read More
    Lita H. January 3, 2017
  • VERY NICE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with these pillows. They are over filled with warm beautiful colors. Very high quality. Will definitely purchases more colors when available.

    Read More
    Rhondaol726 October 25, 2016
  • Proud to Call it "My PIllow"
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured and is nice and comfy.

    Read More
    D P. September 22, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a brown leather sectional. Mixed with other organic prints and look great. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    galord August 25, 2016
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    They're firm. Colors are to print. I like them. They look good and seem like good quality.

    Read More
    Aaron N. April 6, 2016
  • Saavy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely stunning in person, and I love them! The colors are brilliant and the gray color is absolutely gray for sure. It looks blue in the photo and it does have a little bluish cast to it, but all of the colors are quite brilliant including the light gray. They are absolutely worth the money, and are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Rosemary W. January 27, 2016
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, resilient, match my decor.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 1, 2015
  • Cheralynn
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Perfect match to the picture. You will not be disappointed. Another score on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cheralynn March 30, 2015
  • Janith
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Just what I was looking for. Excellent price.

    Read More
    janithm March 17, 2015
  • Super Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the pillows, especially if you purchase the curtains.

    Read More
    jotimm December 31, 2014
  • Maxwell Foliage Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of their covers but they are low quality and not removable for cleaning. The insert material smells and not usable for me.

    Read More
    9atc December 23, 2014
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are really soft and cozy....hold their fullness well even after laying on them for a while. The bluish color is more of a silver grey. Greta purchase.

    Read More
    staten10314 March 26, 2014
  • I love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pillows! Great size, great colors and love looking at them!

    Read More
    nysweetie March 9, 2014
  • Quality understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to go with the matching valances for my family room. I also purchased the valances from overstock. I couldn't be more thrilled. The description for the pillows say that one of the colors is grey. In the description for the matching valances they say that color is blue. I would call the color a slate blue with a slight sheen. As usual, the ordering process was flawless and I received my items within four days. Overstocks prices and quality and selection never disappoint me. If you purchased these pillows to go with the matching valances, you will be thrilled! The material is quality and the pattern is beautiful. The colors are warm not cool. The other colors I would describe as a muted rust and a muted moss green.

    Read More
    vegasbound1 October 21, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, great design. Size of the pillows 17X17 instead of 18X18, but it's work for me.

    Read More
    granalana October 17, 2013
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the green color was yellow enough to work on my yellow couch, and it is the prefect accent!!

    Read More
    linsc July 13, 2013
  • Ordering another set!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are exactly what we were looking for. Love the colors, the quality and THE PRICE!

    Read More
    shesshoppin July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links