Sale: $178.49

Was: $209.99

Save $31.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Espresso Bonded Leather Tray Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another good purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    A good, handy, nice looking ottoman. Again, the price is good. Pretty happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013671 March 9, 2017
  • So Pleased!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's even better than i hoped. Just Perfect, glad i paid the extra money for the Espresso. It matches my sofa to a T.

    Read More
    Brian L. November 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something they could be used as a coffee table for drinks but also comfortable to put feet up onto.. This did the trick! The leather looks great and it's the perfect size. Came well packaged so no damage. Very nice rich espresso color! Highly recommended

    Read More
    Natasha B. May 6, 2016
  • very versitile
    Verified Purchase

    This small bench looks great, it can be a bench, a coffee table, storage, or the top can be used as serving or eating trays.

    Read More
    jp5129 March 16, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman and storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage! And it looks great!

    Read More
    Gwen P. January 26, 2016
  • Multiple usage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multiple usages of this ottoman. From a place to put your feet on, to a extra chair, to a extra storage space to a serving station for game day. Gotta get this.

    Read More
    Darnell C. December 31, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and just what we needed.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. November 5, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman some time ago. It is perfect! It is exactly what I expected. Looks polished. The leather is very nice. I like that it is functional.

    Read More
    shopper November 2, 2015
  • Bijou
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Well made and nice design. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Bijou October 22, 2015
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    loved this piece, my sister swiped it from me!

    Read More
    Paula E. October 13, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Color is like the picture, dark brown and no assembly necessary. Trays are convenient .... I am very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    Karin S. February 23, 2015
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the ottoman looks in our living room and the storage is not compartmentalized. Very well made. Highly recommend this product. I like the fact that I don't have to assemble it.

    Read More
    Vjs February 3, 2015
  • JAR
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Quality is excellent!

    Read More
    Janet R. January 24, 2015
  • perfect size and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for my blankets and throws. Great trays to set up snack time for the family. Added bonus, my two Boston terriers fit in there perfectly when they are bad. They cry to get out though.

    Read More
    cabojack March 19, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ottoman. Please be advised the color is A very dark espresso. It looks almost black. I was afraid it would not go in my room but I love it.

    Read More
    buddyjan March 1, 2014
  • Great storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for storage ottomans and this was the best! I love the reversible cushion/tray top. Great quality!!

    Read More
    meags1112 November 19, 2013
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman arrived in perfect condition. Really like the reversible cushion/serving tray feature. There is lots of storage inside. If you're a knitter, great storage for yarn.

    Read More
    dhquilter October 13, 2013
  • Nice Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman but had to return it. I have a brown leather chair in the room already, and the leathers clashed. It was the perfect item except for this. The ottoman is a good size for a loveseat, the trays are convenient, and the storage space is substantial for an ottoman its size. I was not thinking about the possibility of a bad match with the brown leather chair when I ordered it. The ottoman leather is smooth and a little shiny while the leather on my chair was a little lighter and had a grain. Had it been a slightly better match I would have kept it.

    Read More
    bevvy6 September 20, 2013
  • Excellent storge solution
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the article I bought and with Overstock.com . The shipping was quick and the item arrived without damage. It was exactly as described and the price was very good. It is an excellent storage bin for the coverlets we use when watching TV and it makes for a smart addition to the living room.

    Read More
    rabear May 1, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice addition to my living room, the storage is s bonus.

    Read More
    vickischum April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links