Sale Starts at: $92.22

Save $33.27 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Thousand Word's Canvas Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • kjnbvv bunkum
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome picture goes great with the other two that I purchase, my only regret is not buying the larger size picture.

    Read More
    Theresa T. March 1, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had purchase larger size

    Read More
    OstkUser197349 January 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my Fiance during his bachelor days. It has now found a home in a newly renovated basement. Nice item, love the monochromatic design.

    Read More
    j9marie January 5, 2017
  • Good cambas
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it looks good I my room

    Read More
    Maria G. December 28, 2016
  • collector of art
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas fits perfect in my guest room.

    Read More
    Doris S. December 9, 2016
  • Wonder full piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece bring piece and joy to me ,when I am sad and down 💘 love 💘.

    Read More
    OstkUser696106 November 24, 2016
  • Strength of a Woman
    Verified Purchase

    This picture say a thousand words....I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Bernice G. November 10, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm don't buy art work with people on it, but I loved this.

    Read More
    Stacia E. November 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Maxwell Dickson art print I ordered. I'm truly a fan!!!

    Read More
    Kelli H. October 27, 2016
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like when received ..did not look like picture

    Read More
    OstkUser585962 October 22, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    When i seen this portrait , it was like "my artistic value " came to me and , I dont have Any either !!

    Read More
    OstkUser490633 August 22, 2016
  • Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as I thought

    Read More
    Darlene W. May 9, 2016
  • nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    looks very good in the wall of our small apt located at the beach. had many good comments.

    Read More
    cecerj September 24, 2014
  • Maxewll Dickerson Thousand Words Canvas Art Print
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the picture and the brown color gives an appearance of a very interesting wall art

    Read More
    msrobinmwoods October 20, 2013
  • I love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as you see it! I love it. Deena Arnett

    Read More
    deenakay August 1, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. Didn't like and returned. I have 2 other Maxwell Dickson pictures which are stunning however this is not.

    Read More
    sbbank July 31, 2013
  • Thousand Word's Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Canvas for my daughter for Christmas. I can't wait for her to open it. The ball cap captures her completely.

    Read More
    tweety8 November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kaprice w. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda h. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie G. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links