Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $43.87

Save $41.81 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Rainy Nights' Modern Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning in person!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had smaller one & purchased larger one for wall in azure blue room. The colors all work so great together & it just pops on the wall. The colors and quality are phenomenal. Photos online do not do it justice, if you are looking for a statement piece for not a lot of $ this is it!!

    Read More
    cobargainshopper May 27, 2017
  • Rainy Nights
    Verified Purchase

    Right by my front door. Looks great.

    Read More
    superdanl July 21, 2016
  • Very Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Have in my kitchen, it's bright and cheerful and fits over the circuit breaker box perfectly

    Read More
    marylandmitch January 25, 2015
  • Honestly disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot criticize the contents of the subject-matter of this print. I'm a New York-er and the print spoke so much to me, however when I received the actual print itself I was completely let down. The vinyl "canvas" is one step away from a vinyl tablecloth stretched over a wood frame. Granted i wasn't buying a gallery replica print, the quality of this piece of art truly let me down. I am in the process of returning it. If you need something colorful and don't need something with more substance in regard to the canvas quality, this is for you. It just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    surganci September 17, 2014
  • Rainy Nights canvas photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's bright and fun. The colors are saturated. It 's a nice addition to my office which has lots of red--two small chairs plus the reds/browns/blues in the rug. I thought it would be larger, but it works just fine. I would recommend.

    Read More
    beckarina1 September 16, 2014
  • bright vibrant modern art
    Verified Purchase

    bright and vibrant wrap canvas Modern Art really cute

    Read More
    knerv May 30, 2014
  • beautiful print!
    Verified Purchase

    colors are as depicted. good quality print. i got the 20x30 print - wish it were larger!!

    Read More
    clmnt May 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loves it! The price was a bargain.

    Read More
    jimmy2021 January 4, 2014
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's new apartment. Got the largest one which really makes a statement. Great delivery, too.

    Read More
    cefe December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Abstract Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The Rainy Nights art piece is stunning. The colors are vibrant and matched my decor perfectly. Well done Maxwell Dickson.

    Read More
    galowe01 July 5, 2013
  • bright and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this art. something that i wanted and am pleased with. Would be happier with a bit large size though.

    Read More
    princejersey May 5, 2013
  • Great painting
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the length of time it takes to actually receive items from Overstock, I'd definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    nmaduike March 20, 2013
  • Love this...a must have for a conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I bought this...the colors are really vivid and excellent quality. Was looking for the perfect piece for my living room. Not disappointed at all in waiting for the perfect addition.

    Read More
    notagain3333 February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, colors are perfect for my application. Made well and looks great hanging.

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my daughters new apartment - looks awesome

    Read More
    shanbritts December 16, 2012
  • Rainy Nights
    Verified Purchase

    Love It. Better than I thought. I Love it so much.

    Read More
    icepoppi December 6, 2012
  • Colorful addition
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint on this piece is that it would be more fun if it were TWICE this size! The design wraps all the way around the edges of the wrapped canvas and the colors pop to create quite the lively scene on our wall. Very pleased.

    Read More
    smileyface1234 November 9, 2012
  • Vibrant colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not acturally seen this picture. I bought it and had it shipped to my daughter in Dallas as a very early Christmas gift. She has made several trips to NY and loves the energy of the city. This picture picked up that energy. The colors were perfect for her decor. The picture was good quality and the shipping unbelievably fast. She had it in a few days. She was thrilled. I have bought several pictures from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    garland1 November 9, 2012
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Picture arrived promptly, ready to hang. Looks great!

    Read More
    01vette October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser974188 May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links