Sale Starts at: $49.94

Save $5.55 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Lady' Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PAINTING
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS LOVELY OVER MY BED. BRINGS OUT THE WALL

    Read More
    shalora j. March 24, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting, looks great in the bedroom.

    Read More
    JAMES S. March 18, 2017
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    Just great quality and value for money,

    Read More
    rade1 March 9, 2017
  • Sensual and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors blend very well and very beautiful piece in person.

    Read More
    Petra E. February 18, 2017
  • A message to all buyers considering this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    While the item advertised for purchase is a replica of the original painting on canvas, buyer be warned that what you are buying is a print on canvas stretched to fit and stapled over wooden planks. I emphasize stretched because while the beauty of this work starts at the bottom half/ tip of "lady's" nose and accentuates her jawbone, My 18 x 24 canvas was stretched to capacity and starts at her lips, cutting off a portion of her face. It is a noticeable difference between the stock photo on this site and what is sent out to the buyer. I contacted Overstock, and the rep explains that because my chose dimension is more vertical than the 16 x 20 that the print is subject to slight manipulation to fit 18 x 24. As a buyer, i think that this kind of information MUST be noted because this site is not selling what is being advertised. The overly stretched print does not even include the artists signature in the bottom right corner, as seen in the stock photo. If you can get past these details and consider them minor- then i think this is satisfactory print on canvas. The colors are vibrant and the wood is sturdy and hangs very nicely. I am using this canvas for a small corner wall in my bathroom and it complements the decor very well, which is most important to me. I'm sure, in time.. I will forget these flaws (or not). I just wish that overstock would be a bit more candid about the item they are selling. If you do a search for this artwork, It is does cost more especially if youre looking for the larger sizes, so to be fair, there is a good deal in this purchase as compared to having the image canvased on a print to canvas site. You will loose a lot of the quality that is found in the overstock print (trust me, i should know !). Happy Buying..

    Read More
    Nicole B. January 11, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is just okay. I would like it much better if I wasn't so distracted by one of the stripes located on the edge of the woman's breast, which looks like a pointy nipple (vulgar).

    Read More
    Sherdon D. December 22, 2016
  • Good Art..Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, should of got a bigger size though

    Read More
    OstkUser440631 December 4, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my powder room, It is so beautiful It matches mt decor perfectly. Everyone compliments it. They all want to know where I bought it from.

    Read More
    Emily B. October 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great over my jacuzzi in my bathroom. I've gotten lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Kelli H. October 27, 2016
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , I have to order another one in a bigger size so that I can put it in my livingroom

    Read More
    Tammie M. September 9, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It came really nice in my living room, everyone love it.

    Read More
    Adelaida R. September 2, 2016
  • "Lady" Canvas Wall
    Verified Purchase

    It is in several shades of grey with some red. Beautiful. Sits well in my bathroom. I do recommend this picture.

    Read More
    Mireille R. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like this artwork as I have contemporary design in my apartment and matches my theme of black and white furnitures.

    Read More
    Maria V. May 14, 2016
  • male
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice to look at.

    Read More
    Daniel F. March 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Completes my collection. Great piece of art

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 10, 2016
  • Lady Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture, looks very nice above my bed.

    Read More
    Roxanne D. February 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this painting.

    Read More
    LaToya D. February 3, 2016
  • Content
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cavas. It fits perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    LaWanda R. December 9, 2015
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of sexy, classy and cool.

    Read More
    superdanl November 30, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I still receive numerous compliments

    Read More
    bibi71 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links