Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $44.24

Save $34.26 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Koi Fish' Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the canvas!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Maxwell Dickson is one of my favorite artist and this canvas is awesome. The color is very accurate and it looks great against my tan wall.

    Read More
    moni032000 October 1, 2015
  • Very eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Nice coloring and causes visitors to stop and speculate on it so, I guess it is bold and eye catching. I would buy again.

    Read More
    crys54 March 17, 2015
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have anything to say much. I am not impressed about this painting. just it.

    Read More
    nicedress1234 January 14, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This met up to my expectation. It is so colorful and striking and we would love more like it. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 17, 2012
  • Search is over...
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for Koi artwork for a while now and this is the first piece that has really stood out. The colors are amazing and look so much more vibrant in real life. This size was perfect for the area I was looking to hang this piece as well. If you're looking for a wonderful addition to your home look no further.

    Read More
    gingerkidsdonttan October 24, 2012
  • Maxwell Dickson 'Koi Fish' Canvas Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    The painitng was framed well and looked exactly as depicted online. Perfect for my living room

    Read More
    clhall49 October 23, 2012
  • really vibrant piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real beautiful piece that gets a lot of compliments. It offers a splash of colour and visual interest in our entry way. We have 20+ koi so I was drawn to this piece. It plays a role in the story that is our home.

    Read More
    clivexavier September 10, 2012
  • Exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i expected, looks great and cant pass up a half price piece of art.

    Read More
    bladedrax August 13, 2012
  • Maxwell Dickson Koi Fish
    Verified Purchase

    The Koi fish picture is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. The picture on Overstock does not do it justice.

    Read More
    tech0007 June 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture. (Not original) The picture looks great in my living room. I love koi fish.

    Read More
    mayiam718 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this frame right above my dining table and I love the way it opens up the room. The colors are so vibrant and i love looking at the painting.

    Read More
    lilychu March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links