Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Jazz Musician' Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the painting
    Verified Purchase

    fits it well with my decor

    Read More
    Juliana O. October 23, 2016
  • vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This piece just added an element of bold class to my office. Everybody loves it. It has such a personality. beautiful standalone piece that will be a focal point in any room.

    Read More
    EmpireStateofMind June 8, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had purchase the bigger size. it sits well on my music room wall

    Read More
    Tonben D. March 15, 2016
  • Maxwell
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful piece of art. I encourage everyone who is shopping around to STOP and purchase this one. It is the perfect accent to anything you are trying to match it with and it hangs beautifully in my living room. The only negative thing that I have to say is that I wish I had another one and that next time I will order a different size that's bigger!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous with any decor.

    Read More
    Shyann F. December 22, 2015
  • One word
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! This pic is an eye catcher

    Read More
    Ellakisha O. November 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The art is a great jazz piece. The colors are very vibrant and can work with anything.

    Read More
    eshava September 2, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is a must have ! The colors and detail are more vibrant in person. If this catches your eye but you are on the fence about purchasing, as I was, go for it you will be glad you did when it arrives.

    Read More
    SA2015 January 1, 2015
  • Great canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture and looks great on my wall. I greatly enjoy the picture.

    Read More
    julie1384 June 26, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    My dad is a BIG jazz fan, and he is very old school and when I saw this piece I knew instantly that I had to have it in my home to represent him. The colors in person are breathtaking and I have it hanging above my sofa in the living room. There aren't enough characters to describe how happy I am with this piece. I ordered the special edition size and it really is a great addition to my home. This is the first time ordering anything from this artist but after being so pleased with this piece, I will definitely be ordering more!

    Read More
    moonpie07 March 20, 2014
  • Spectular!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item which is truly outstanding. However, the 36X 24 size is stated to be a limited edition but there is no evidence that it is such, but that doesn't take away from its overall dynamic presentation.

    Read More
    vashie October 7, 2013
  • This picture is amazing..
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person. Love the colors and totally a great value. Do not hesitate on this piece. The sooner you get it the better off you will be. Amazing.

    Read More
    gsmu15 September 20, 2013
  • I love it great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this product is a great one, the size and colors are exactly as it fits my living room perfectly

    Read More
    jeanpeirre1 July 29, 2013
  • beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    this painting is just wow it big as was mentioned and i like the fact that you don't have to frame it

    Read More
    sphinx007 July 27, 2013
  • cool jazz - cool colors
    Verified Purchase

    In person, the glycee was a bit more vibrant than on the Internet, but still a really jazzy creation. I purchased this for my fiance, who is a blues fan and he liked it very much! It was a gift, and now hangs above his sofa in his living room. He enjoys looking at the many facets of its American impressionism/modern art style - almost Jackson Pollack drops of color flung across the surface, with a hidden, but truly visible, image of Dizzy Gillespie...It is a bright and wonderful addition to jazz up a room

    Read More
    vegasstar June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links