Sale Starts at: $50.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Elk Head' Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deer
    Verified Purchase

    A modern piece that complements our house perfectly. Good price and great quality.

    Read More
    Sunny W. February 2, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The color is great, it looks good everywhere and I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Lindsey C. December 3, 2015
  • boys room
    Verified Purchase

    worked great for my sons room

    Read More
    Heather A. July 6, 2015
  • One of my favorite pieces!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it loved it loved it!!!! Got at my house super fast... Gave as a gift and everybody that sees it- wants it too. Almost buying one for myself... Awesome piece!!!

    Read More
    Vivian S. April 2, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really great colors. Just as pictured. Overpriced for size but I love it anyway. It works well for my bright office where the rest of the offices are men's offices with gross, real deer ;) it makes my statement!

    Read More
    dell2009 December 19, 2013
  • Love this painting
    Verified Purchase

    Fun! Guests seem to talk about it and love the contemporary look.

    Read More
    sfoxdesigns December 19, 2013
  • Fun and Funky
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun piece! I have it in my office and I just love it. Every time I look at it I feel happy. The colors are amazing.

    Read More
    shoes2010 November 17, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of art. It is hanging in our dining room and is a perfect mesh of hip-art and nature. The canvas is a little flimsy which is why I rated it as "Good" rather than "Excellent," but overall we're very happy with out purchase.

    Read More
    ljcrislip March 13, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am madly in love with this elk. My first purchase of 'real' art, and I have no regrets. I'm looking forward to visiting the artist's studio locally.

    Read More
    toldya91505 October 23, 2012
  • POP ART
    Verified Purchase

    great pop art piece. great color. love it. only thing was, was that box was opened when it arrived...but it was not damaged.

    Read More
    lisa562012 July 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    idaholouisiana June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links