Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $73.52

Save $17.97 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Blue Tranquility' Modern Canvas Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Beautifully vibrant colors.

    Read More
    shaysay August 22, 2017
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is perfect. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. You notice it straight away. Everyone asked where is purchased it and I send them right to Overstock.

    Read More
    jacinta a. August 20, 2017
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas art. It was packaged securely. I purchased (2) of his drawings. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Victoria M. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting! It adds so much personality and style to my family room. I just wish there was companion pieces available. Other than that...I'm completely satisfied.

    Read More
    kiaf h. March 18, 2017
  • Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! It is stunning, but not flashy. Suits my decor

    Read More
    Karol W. November 29, 2015
  • Confidence
    Verified Purchase

    Maxwell Dickson is a great artist and along with this canvas, I have four others in my bedroom. I feel like a queen everytime I walk into my room.

    Read More
    Khalilah B. May 24, 2015
  • blue tranquility
    Verified Purchase

    great color - only wish I purchased larger size - absolutely love it

    Read More
    wally69 March 3, 2015
  • The BEST artist on Overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third painting by Maxwell Dickson and I can't say enough how much I absolutely adore his work! His paintings would be a great fit for any home. This particular painting is in my bedroom and I absolutely love it! I look forward to seeing more of what he has to come. One of my most proudest purchases! Thank you!!

    Read More
    gwalker500 August 3, 2013
  • Blue Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this piece online and was afraid I wouldn't like it as much when it came. I loved it even more. The colors are just gorgeous. Totally my style.

    Read More
    happyclaire March 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tombrokaw May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valarie R. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links