Sale Starts at: $76.98

Save $25.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Blue Eye Girl' Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING is an understatement! Simply beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I waited all day like a kid on Christmas for this to be delivered, and when I tell you I am beyond impressed! The colors are so vibrant and literally come off the canvas. Don't hesitate to purchase if you like/love modern decor.

    Read More
    ShayMoe March 2, 2017
  • blue eyes
    Verified Purchase

    love this art my sister has the large one like this and I had to copy her and buy one also. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser782377 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    My apt has many Max Dickson wall art and this one is one of the best so far. Its colorful and looks great in person.

    Read More
    mishy1981 November 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pic looks exactly like the photo

    Read More
    Tamica P. November 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Bright. Bold statement piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 7, 2015
  • Mark J
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with her eyes and had to purchase the art. I always get compliments

    Read More
    Mark J. December 6, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture love it just wish it came with the picture tool to Hang .

    Read More
    Josue d. June 18, 2015
  • lights up my room
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this artist. I have 3 of his pieces already and this one really just lights up my room :)

    Read More
    Tameca G. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to measure your space

    Read More
    OstkUser30645 May 22, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites! The frame is sturdy construction. Canvas is thick and gel coated. Colors are extremely vibrant

    Read More
    Stephanie H. April 21, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIX LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON AND THE COLORS!! WOW!!! I am sure and pix from Maxwell Dickson would be great, I will contonue to buy from "O" and his paintings.

    Read More
    Nina Simone November 19, 2013
  • the colors are so vibrant, beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this picture, i have it in my livingroom and your eyes are just drawn to it, i absolutely loooooooooooove my picture. one more thing the colors are so much better in person, you will not regret buying this.

    Read More
    demona7 April 25, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Excited about the picture and the colors> Simply LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! but was a little disappointed in the Image dimensions. As I did not pay attention to the measurements, I paid more attention to the photos of the picture used to display the item. There was a photo that showed the picture hanging on a wall above a red sofa. That photo I felt did not provide the true size of the actual picture. That photo made the picture seem HUGE and this was another reason why I purchased it thinking the size was as large as it was showing in that photo. Although slightly disappointed in the actual deminsions, I still LOVE the paiting, the colors, the girl and will purchase another, I just now have to think of another use for the remaining empty space that I have on the sides of it on my wall. I will still purchase from OS.

    Read More
    glorify1231 February 8, 2013
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this canvas!!! the colors are brighter in person.. im so glad I got it!!

    Read More
    moni913 January 29, 2013
  • So in love
    Verified Purchase

    If only there was a choice for 10 stars.... Ok, so I live in Jersey City, NJ which is a huge artists' community. I was looking for two pieces of art for my new apartment. Pieces this large from a local artist run about $500 - $700 per piece, which was a little more than I wanted to pay. I bought two pieces by this artist. Both are gorgeous, but this one stole my heart. It is in my kitchen and everytime I see it, I fall in love with it all over again. Everyone who comes to my apartment asks me about it.

    Read More
    unsoultied November 28, 2012
  • OMG! I Love This Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece, this is my second piece from Maxwell. The first one was "Ashley".. His art is stunning and alluring, love the attention to detail presented in this piece. I absolutely would recommend it, its worth it.

    Read More
    LouisianaQT July 22, 2012
  • Bright and Vibrant Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this picture on my living room wall, which is painted a dark blue/gray color and I have a red sofa in the room. This picture pops against the wall! Trust me you won't be disappointed if you purchase this picture.

    Read More
    1ross April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bianca C. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathalia P. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links