Sale: $281.24

Was: $312.49

Save $31.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Beautiful Mind' Abstract Canvas Wall Art (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    easy to hang, looks great for the money

    Read More
    Ivan B. July 19, 2016
  • Amazing wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall! Easy to hang, nice color palette.

    Read More
    Jake G. April 21, 2015
  • Great painting!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this painting for over a year now. I love the contrast between the red and the blue. The picture doesn't do it justice. It definitely adds a level of sophistication to my home.

    Read More
    josh135 September 3, 2014
  • Maxwell Dickson Beautiful Mind
    Verified Purchase

    Great artist! I needed something to pop and this does!

    Read More
    superdanl December 26, 2013
  • Husbands Pick
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted to pick some art for the living room n this was a little funkier than I wud have picked but i liked it enough but its a print on canvas wud have given it a better rating if it was an actual painting shud have read the fine print

    Read More
    outtacontrolmom October 11, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the work itself and the quality but oh wish the colors would be brighter.

    Read More
    atl75 July 25, 2013
  • Amazing print
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..... I'm glad I bought it. The descriptions were dead on. I very pleased how it was packaged. It came right on time. Other than the smell of the freshly printed canvas it was the best buy. I love this artist and overstock makes his work affordable for real humans.

    Read More
    denc83 February 4, 2013
  • Beautiful - Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was the art work itself that drew me intothe image it evokes - so, Beautiful Mind - is simply, Just Beautiful.... The only thing I would like to have had is hanging wires for tjhe back of the tryptich - it would make the placing of the three panels so much easier to hang - It is a beautifful piece - but needs to have the ability to be hung up immediately instead of waiting for assistance in creating a hanging device...if it had this on the back - it would have been rated EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    vegasstar May 16, 2012
  • Awesome Painting
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and true to how they look in the picture. The painting was easy to hang up and comes with "3" hooks for each panel. I have a white sectional and the painting adds color to my living room.

    Read More
    xfactor1 April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links