Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $70.49

Save $23.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson Audrey Hepburn Pop Art Canvas Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    what you see is what you get! This is perfect if you are an Audrey Hepburn fan and looking to spice up your room with lots of color! Love,love,love it!!!

    Read More
    Joan R. June 18, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really brightens up my room. What is not to love with Audrey.

    Read More
    Mandy October 11, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a beauty school classroom. Very happy with the result

    Read More
    Linda B. June 19, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT piece for the price and vivid & bright colors! Yes, it did have a chemical smell when it arrived, but take it our of the box and let it air out. It's smashing!

    Read More
    Tracy's June 3, 2016
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice on the wall. Great colors

    Read More
    Teresa W. May 27, 2016
  • Very beautiful vibrant color picture

    Very Beautiful vibrant color picture looks better in person

    Read More
    MERLINDA S. April 22, 2016
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything I expected. True to size and of good quality.

    Read More
    Candace P. April 12, 2016
  • Awesome Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This brings the room to life. Great quality - we love it.

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 5, 2016
  • Not the Greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't crazy about this piece. It smelled like chemicals when I opened it and although it was colorful it wasn't the quality or looked I hoped for so I returned it.

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is colorful, fun and fantastic in my guest bedroom. Love it.

    Read More
    emvie05 February 6, 2016
  • Great art
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, conversation starte

    Read More
    terrytempa January 31, 2016
  • Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pop art painting. Looks great in daughter's room.

    Read More
    Brieana L. December 28, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks great above the fireplace. It really makes the room "Pop"! This gay boy loves his color and this really makes my orange colored front room look great.

    Read More
    Chris D. December 6, 2015
  • Pop Art Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely spectacular in person colors are so real

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 2, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically pleasing at every angle

    Read More
    Stacey M. October 25, 2015
  • Birthday Gift for Hepburn Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She loved the vibrant colors and the artistic style with hepburn in black and white. Really puts a modern spin on a classic piece.

    Read More
    Tanya K. September 14, 2015
  • Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My new home colors are gray, black and white so I needed some color in my den and chose this picture. My family loves it as much as I do and we have several colors in painting to choose from to add pops of color throughout the room!

    Read More
    remi August 5, 2015
  • Amazing, colorful, quality product
    Verified Purchase

    That everyone remarks upon how much they love Audrey's classic look with that wonderful color!!!!

    Read More
    Angela D. August 2, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in the room

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 1, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this painting. It added the perfect splash of color to make my entire living room pop. My colors are red, black, white and gray. (sofa seat is black and white) I ordered the accent pillows as well that match the painting to throw on my love seat and sofa. I received so many compliments from family members and friends on my decor. I wish we had the option to upload pictures with our reviews. I will definitely purchase another Maxwell Dickson portrait in the near future. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Casandra R. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links