Sale Starts at: $70.53

Save $25.46 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Dickson 'Ashley' Wall Decor Canvas Artwork

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • vbnmnb
    Verified Purchase

    This picture came and I was very please with my purchase. It looks just as it is picture if not better my only regret is that I didn't purchase the bigger size.

    Read More
    Theresa T. March 1, 2017
  • I LOVE it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, I love the art work and it goes perfect with my decor

    Read More
    wynnie49 December 7, 2015
  • SJ of Houston, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Love the painting color.. Well made.. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Suzie L. November 9, 2015
  • In love with this painting!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love Maxwell Dickson's art. This picture really resonates with me.

    Read More
    Allison F. June 20, 2015
  • Joyce Myles
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I wish I had gotten the Larger version.

    Read More
    calmyjoy April 19, 2015
  • It smells like chemicals.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a contemporary pairing the same size as the one that I previously ordered at Overstock a few weeks before. I had purchased Picasso's nude woman. Beautiful! Quality, Value and piece of art - price ***. I found this one and flipped when I saw it online. It looks more dimensional and alluring on line. The painting was flat and non-dimensional - did not deliver the same impact in person. Here is the worst part: I eagerly opened the box to view the painting. It smelled so bad - an overwhelming chemical smell. I thought it was the plastic wrapping and box - it was. So I ran it out to the dumpster in the front of my condominium and ran back in. There it was - non alluring but eye catching. I placed it in the corner of the room and went out for an hour. When I returned my entire condo smelled like chemicals. I have an upscale condo in an upscale neighborhood in Palm Beach County Florida. I moved in here in the past year and purchased all new furniture and had the place repainted and refurbished. There were plenty of odors and chemical smells in my place while all of the work was being done. In my entire life I have never smelled anything more overwhelmingly toxic. I had to put it outside on my porch. I called Overstock and they are sending a return label. Don't even try it out. It's going to be such a hassle for me to send this back. I have to get a box and bubble wrap - the box that it was in was thrown in the dumpster in the rain. I would be very careful when purchasing this line: Maxwell Dickson. The agent at Overstock indicated that it must have been just painted. Aside from the

    Read More
    leonata July 15, 2014
  • Factory piece
    Verified Purchase

    Although i recognize that Maxwell Dickson is more of a decorative wall factory production company; that is not to say there is anything wrong in that. I own several of his pieces and enjoy the colors and themes of those pieces. This particular one; I wish I did not buy! I find it depressing and somewhat trashy; especially in a room where other pieces bring me so much joy. Even another one by this" artist"; but this is not what I thought it would be, and bought it after reading a review; I guess each to his own. Despite that; the color and framing are fine, and nothing wrong with it; I just get a bad feeling when I look at this "wall ART". I DO LIKE THE 3 OTHER PIECES OF MAXWELL DICKSON I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OS VERY MUCH. So. take a good look at it, and if you like it; buy it; just not for me; but too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    carolr1234 July 8, 2014
  • maxwell dickson ashley
    Verified Purchase

    I just should have had it frame. But I love it. It goes with my theme my husband love it too.

    Read More
    keedeja15 April 9, 2014
  • This truly is a work of art.
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I saw the painting on the site I purchased it without thought. When I opened the package and placed it in my bedroom I immediately identified with it and it complemented my room immediately. My only regret is not having purchased the next bigger size. Nonetheless, I'm blown away by it's quality and the way it makes me feel when I look at it. I'm not even into artwork! This is a must buy if the painting strikes you from the beginning as it did to me! Kuddos to the artist!

    Read More
    nalemar March 14, 2014
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece for my bathroom. VERY happy with it.

    Read More
    chestersfamily July 16, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was shipped quickly and the quality and look is beautiful, really enjoying it.

    Read More
    raalm July 16, 2013
  • Please be aware.
    Verified Purchase

    Like my other Maxwell Dickson artwork review. THIS IS NOT CANVAS. It is vinyl (think medium weight table cloth) printed, cut, and then stretched and stapled by some guys making $7/hr, who don't know how to center the print before they staple the crap out of it. A good portion of the head is missing in my print, much more than in the picture. Oh wait there it is, FOLDED ONTO THE TOP OF THE FRAME. Buy the print somewhere else, have it framed, and you'll enjoy it much more at half the price. And you'll be able to see the whole print that way too.

    Read More
    anthonydio December 9, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this art piece, the attention to detail and character in this piece is extremely unique and beautiful. Recvd in excellent condition w/ no flaws, wrapped up for protection and covered. This art just speaks to you in an alluring fashion, love it. Highly recommend...

    Read More
    LouisianaQT June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Maxwell Dickson artwork and it's just as beautiful as my 1st picture (Blue Eye Girl)! The colors and dark and masculine but the picture is so feminine

    Read More
    1ross April 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon J. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bamluvme August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links