Today $160.99

At other retailer: $175.99

Save $15.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Brown Bonded Leather Double Tray Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived in a timely manner. When opened I found it packed securely and weathered the trip from China in fine fashion. This is a Christmas present and mywifeandIwereconcerned about what we would find when we opened the box since we had ordered a similar item from a different supplier Twice both were delivered in damaged condition and had to be returned. We were very pleasantly surprised when we saw the quality of the item and how well it was packed. Worth the money....

    Read More
    Lawrence T. December 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the flexibility and the look. I use it for storage and seating at the bottom of the stairs. I've had it for over a year and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Winafred A. December 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a friend. It was a perfect match with her furniture. Great quality, great price. No assembly????? Even better. Storage to boot! Love love

    Read More
    Debbie B. October 30, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law purchased this piece moving into a new apartment and fits perfectly - she doesn’t have a lot sos space but it is ideal

    Read More
    Cathy G. October 16, 2017
  • Ottoman....i returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was damaged when i received it. I have bought a number of Christopher Knight pieces and loved them but even if this hadn't been damaged I may have returned it.

    Read More
    palmer739 October 13, 2017
  • Well made ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and sturdy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    James M. September 6, 2017
  • Just what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Space inside is good. Material seems to be sturdy. So far so good.

    Read More
    mcorbitt August 17, 2017
  • Pleased with this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this relatively small ottoman to fit a low-sitting sofa in an apartment. It's very handy as a tray, footrest or seat. Wipes clean easily. Makes a nice extra seat but, the cushion is not very thick...better for kids. My son sits on it to play video games.

    Read More
    radioandy July 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these that I use for my grandson and granddaughter's toys. Work great!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2017
  • Dee's Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Great storage. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Diana W. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect versatility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We moved into a smaller space and I had a large coffee table. This is perfect for having a footrest/table/storage, all while keeping my living room decor stylish!

    Read More
    Lea F. June 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my small apartment and really enjoy the trays. The color works and even nice to sit on.

    Read More
    dan M. May 31, 2017
  • Excelllent product & service.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the ottoman arrived there was a broken area on the wood part of the cushion. I immediately contacted Overstock. She was very polite & efficient. My new cushion section arrived promptly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kathy P. May 17, 2017
  • Functional space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This versatile ottoman/coffee table is also a great place to store all kinds of stuff. The cushions/trays are easy to flip over to the other side, and it's light enough to slide around to where I need it or move it out of the way. I wish it was a little more attractive. It's just a big, dark, faux-leather box. If it was the slightest bit decorative, I'd give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    lovetobuyontheo March 8, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    It's stood up to a year of use, and the storage is handy. I recommend.

    Read More
    jordancc March 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my sons birthday.... he loved it

    Read More
    • Maxwell Brown Bonded Leather Double Tray Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Susan R. January 31, 2017
  • Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra seating, storage and serving. I had a piece of Plexiglas cut to fit the tray and it worked great during the holidays.

    Read More
    AnnMurth January 27, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for the price! good size for small spaces.

    Read More
    MARTA C. January 1, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Daughter's new apartment. Price and size perfect. Very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Sylvia B. December 28, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for front foyer to store book bags, hats, gloves. . . Came well packed and required no assembly. Ottoman looks surprisingly expensive and solid for the price. Inside storage is lined with black synthetic fabric. All seams, edges and finishing work are even and well assembled. Feels sturdy when sitting on it though I believe the inside bottom of the box might buckle if storing heavy items like many books or tools. Very pleased.

    Read More
    T D B December 10, 2016