Today: $125.49

At other retailer: $199.49

Save $74.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Brown Bonded Leather Double Tray Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased with this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this relatively small ottoman to fit a low-sitting sofa in an apartment. It's very handy as a tray, footrest or seat. Wipes clean easily. Makes a nice extra seat but, the cushion is not very thick...better for kids. My son sits on it to play video games.

    Read More
    radioandy July 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these that I use for my grandson and granddaughter's toys. Work great!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2017
  • Dee's Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Great storage. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Diana W. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect versatility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We moved into a smaller space and I had a large coffee table. This is perfect for having a footrest/table/storage, all while keeping my living room decor stylish!

    Read More
    Lea F. June 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my small apartment and really enjoy the trays. The color works and even nice to sit on.

    Read More
    dan M. May 31, 2017
  • Excelllent product & service.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the ottoman arrived there was a broken area on the wood part of the cushion. I immediately contacted Overstock. She was very polite & efficient. My new cushion section arrived promptly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kathy P. May 17, 2017
  • Functional space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This versatile ottoman/coffee table is also a great place to store all kinds of stuff. The cushions/trays are easy to flip over to the other side, and it's light enough to slide around to where I need it or move it out of the way. I wish it was a little more attractive. It's just a big, dark, faux-leather box. If it was the slightest bit decorative, I'd give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    lovetobuyontheo March 8, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    It's stood up to a year of use, and the storage is handy. I recommend.

    Read More
    jordancc March 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my sons birthday.... he loved it

    Read More
    Susan R. January 31, 2017
  • Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra seating, storage and serving. I had a piece of Plexiglas cut to fit the tray and it worked great during the holidays.

    Read More
    AnnMurth January 27, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for the price! good size for small spaces.

    Read More
    MARTA C. January 1, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Daughter's new apartment. Price and size perfect. Very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Sylvia B. December 28, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for front foyer to store book bags, hats, gloves. . . Came well packed and required no assembly. Ottoman looks surprisingly expensive and solid for the price. Inside storage is lined with black synthetic fabric. All seams, edges and finishing work are even and well assembled. Feels sturdy when sitting on it though I believe the inside bottom of the box might buckle if storing heavy items like many books or tools. Very pleased.

    Read More
    T D B December 10, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great add to my living room for a coffee table and storage

    Read More
    Dana N. November 16, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Sits a little lower than picture appears.

    Read More
    Denise K. July 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! It's the perfect size for my small living room. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Monica R. June 23, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this purchase. The coffee table is a good size for our TV room and I love being able to flip the top area to the flat side when eating. The leather looks expensive. Overall, I like the durable quality, especially with my kids using it as a "diving board" to jump onto our couch.

    Read More
    Laura W. June 21, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    This just the right size I needed for my small space. Looks good and very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 29, 2016
  • Perfect for babyproofing
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace our stone coffee table once our baby starting crawling. It worked well for that purpose and I don't have to worry about him smacking his head on the sides because it is pretty soft. I like that it is small and compact and has a lot of storage space inside. This space is a good place to hide all the toys that have accumulated in our living room. The color matches the room perfectly - it is a rich brown and appears slightly darker in person than the picture. It is a great buy for the price and doesn't look cheap at all. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the inside of the one tray piece had two gouges on either side in the wood. It is hard to say if it came this way or happened when we flipped the tray the first time. The inside where the tray rests when not flipped is pretty soft so I'm thinking it probably came this way. Since we usually have the ottoman closed with the trays down it isn't that big of a deal. My son has just begun pulling himself up and cruising around the furniture and it is also the perfect height for that. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ashlee s. May 11, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and looks beautiful. First piece from Christopher Knight and I believe it is very well made.

    Read More
    Maxine B. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links