Read All Reviews for Maxi-Matic EPB-1800 Elite Blender/ Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. William A
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done , but very noisy. small containers

    Read More
    William A. May 2, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Still use it to this day! Great blender!

    Read More
    nb89 March 3, 2016
  • cannot use this product
    Verified Purchase

    tried once, can't make smooth. Fruit and veggie are still in big chunks.

    Read More
    Heather February 1, 2016
  • Should've stepped up and bought the bullet.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bit the pullet and bought The Bullet. Oh well, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    powderlicensed December 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty good gets the job done

    Read More
    Jose F. December 12, 2015
  • Great blender for price- doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blender for the price, but the part where the blade lid connects to the blender is plastic. If it's not in perfectly, it shreds the plastic and eventually will not work anymore. There is no way to fix it if this happens. My first set lasted about 6 months. It's still very cheap compared to similar brands.

    Read More
    Chantel W. December 5, 2015
  • Not as good as old one
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replaceoriginal one that broke after many years. The new one does not work properly.disfunction exactly where old one broke

    Read More
    lovebugcody December 3, 2015
  • Maxi-Metic review
    Verified Purchase

    The items has been a great purchase as it comes with extra containers for storage ob blended items. My wife loves it as she can grind her coffee each morning fresh right before use. She says it is the only way to have coffee in the morning. We also use it to blend her home maid yogurt and fruit before eating. The many uses are unending. Another great buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    trapper74 November 19, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, This product didn't work even for a year. Motor often stops in the middle. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Prakash K. November 5, 2015
  • Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is still going I have used this a lot .my friend has a different brand she's on her therd one. I us my more than she did. Good brand.

    Read More
    dgeary November 3, 2015
  • MuffetMingo
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this, I use it every day for my smothies! Was a great price!

    Read More
    tiggerandme August 2, 2015
  • Only ok
    Verified Purchase

    You have to hold the pulse switch. You can't turn it on and walk away.

    Read More
    louise13 July 21, 2015
  • Works great!

    Use it everyday. Bought one as a gift too!

    Read More
    Doris A. July 15, 2015
  • AMAZING ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is what I was looking for. I looked in other stores but could not find the same item. Thanks I LOVE OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Francisco July 14, 2015
  • Ms. Lynn C. California
    Verified Purchase

    It does a great job making smoothies

    Read More
    Lynn C. June 30, 2015
  • Not Satisfied at all
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Busted and not worth sending back. Had to buy a ***** ****** to replace. Don't purchase.

    Read More
    Brian B. June 23, 2015
  • Powerful compact blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender! I take this little guy to work and store it at my desk. It blends things very well, and I have yet to come acorss a big chunk of anything while enjoying my shakes.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 18, 2015
  • blue eyes in MA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I joined Weight watchers and this is just what I needed in order to mix their protein shakes. The price was very reasonable and it's very easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Laureen R. June 12, 2015
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Makes such smooth smoothies!!!

    Read More
    Chloe C. June 9, 2015
  • Smoothie Blender and Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a cheaper alternative to replace my broken 10 year old ***** ******. The parts are interchangeable between brand. Since the colored rings don't come with the Maxi-Matic I was glad I figured that out. I use this for smoothies and grinding coffee. The Maxi-Matic has lids with pop tops for straws. This feature I like for coffee grounds as it makes it much neater to pour that to scoop with a spoon. The containers all have little stands on the bottom which for smoothies make you feel more like your having a sundae. They all have a cushion ring which makes it comfortable to hold. The only downside is you have to hold the button to blend so you can't multitask and you have to hold it until it's done. I can't imagine this lasting 10 years but for half the cost I hope I get 5.

    Read More
    marcora May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links