Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mauricio 25-inch Black PU Barstool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alice T.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these on a Flash Deal through Overstock and they are great. Well made, easy to assemble and look very nice. Very sturdy and they are perfect bar height!

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these a few years ago and have really liked them alot. They do require some assembly, but not much. Tried to buy two more last year, but unfortunately they are not available anymore. Guess that's why they are called "overstocks".

    Read More
    rhamil9697 June 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT ,GOOD LOOKING IN THE KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE, GOOD SIZE, LOVE TO EAT MY FOOD BY THE COUNTER NOW

    Read More
    EVE M. February 13, 2017
  • Good Quality

    Have had these for quite some time now and they have lasted great. Sturdy, and clean good.

    Read More
    Hanne J. January 6, 2017
  • bar chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, simple, comfy chairs

    Read More
    Ema S. December 17, 2015
  • EXCELLENT BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THEM AT MY BOTH RESTAURANT AND THEY ARE VERY SOLID EASY TO MOVE. CUSTOMERS LOVES HOW LIGHT WEIGHT IT IS.

    Read More
    YUSUF T. October 16, 2015
  • great BAR stools
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these stools - really well made, sturdy and comfortable - however there was some confusion over their height - i needed counter stools - but these were actually too high - better as bar stools - so i had to return them. If i ever move house and need bar stools then I will order these ones.

    Read More
    jussie41 September 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great modern look.

    Read More
    happylady22 August 29, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, looks good and fits into the home quite well. Love the lower back support

    Read More
    Saumeel M. August 14, 2015
  • Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs sturdy and awesome design

    Read More
    anabella v. July 1, 2015
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    very attactive modern clean lines

    Read More
    kittt p. March 14, 2015
  • Love these Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this purchase. The stools are exactly as pictured and simple to put together. They're both light weight and sturdy. The sleek design is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    hatfich February 4, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the chairs is not as good as it looks. Plus on leg was shorter than others. And I had issues returning them. very disappointed from overstock.

    Read More
    eddyjoe December 16, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chairs, because I needed some bar chairs for what I'm thinking will be a temporary residence for us and didn't want to commit to something more pricey since I wasn't certain if I could use them a year from now. They seem like they would hold up nicely for the long term and are very nice. The construction of the frame is all welded and not screwed which makes them not only nicer to look at, but more structurally solid. The chairs are comfortable and provide nice back support even though it is shorter than a normal chair back. The black leather-like vinyl is pretty much that, vinyl. It looks pretty good, but I don't think it would be mistaken for leather. They were easy to put together, but one arrived with a small tear in the vinyl. I probably would have returned it, but too much of a hassle so I repaired it with a little super glue since it is in an inconspicuous location.

    Read More
    kateqaz September 12, 2014
  • Good looking, not overly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go at my kitchen island. They work really well and are the perfect height. There is some cushioning, but they are harder than I thought they would be. We did have some issues assembling them. The holes on the underside of the seat weren’t done correctly and we had to get out handyman to fix it.

    Read More
    cornet10 September 4, 2014
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived on time and in good condition. The price was very good. The quality is good for what I paid. I don't think you would fool anyone into thinking they were expensive chairs from a high end furniture maker. But they are sturdy, and nice looking.

    Read More
    shippcs July 8, 2014
  • Nice looking but more like bar height
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sleek, contemporary look of these stools with back support that is just high enough. These come in a set of 2 and the assembly was straightforward enough, although the screws for the front edge of the chair did not screw in flush to the metal frame. The holes for the second chair were a bit misaligned but the bigger problem was that the legs were not even so the chair wound up being wobbly. Overstock.com customer service was amazingly conscientious and prompt with addressing the issue and sent a replacement within 2 days. I wound up returning the stools because the seat height measured 28 inches along the front edge and 29 inches along the back edge so they wound up being just a bit too high for my counter (my counter came to my belly button).

    Read More
    sfgenius April 2, 2014
  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Barstools are well worth the price. Seat is large and comfortable but back support is minimal. One of the stools wasn't exactly level but once seated it is stable. Seat material cleans easily and assembly is straightforward.

    Read More
    chicondo February 17, 2014
  • Beware of incorrect size
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are vey nice, exactly like the picture EXCEPT for the height. The descriptions say the stools are 26 inches, but they are over 30 inches. So I purchased what I thought were counter height stools which are really bar height stools. I was concerned when purchasing them because I read a review that said the same thing, so I spoke with a customer service representative who assured me that they were truly 26 inches. WRONG!! I am very disappointed that the on-line chat customer service representatives obviously do not know anything other that what they read in the product description. I can pretty much do the same thing.

    Read More
    nwpowell February 15, 2014
  • Matches the image
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to cut them. They are not 26" high as advertised, had to cut about 2.5 " Other than that, easy assembly. Just unpack and 4 screws to attache the seat

    Read More
    ambrella December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links