Today: $205.99

Was: $226.99

Save $21.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maui Outdoor Swinging Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was pretty easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful glider. It's well made and very easy to assemble...only 4 bolts and you're done! The seat back is tilted a bit too far back for my liking. I purchased this for my neighbor and she loves it! It glides just enough to give a pleasant, relaxing motion. It squeaks slightly so have a can of WD40 on hand.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 13, 2017
  • Love this swing.
    Verified Purchase

    It has been on our patio for two summers now, and it looks great. Everyone who sees it loves it. Great buy

    Read More
    Sr. Philomena F. July 10, 2017
  • Swinging bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is really fun and relaxing to glide or rock in! I wouldn't keep it outside in the rain. Some parts will rust though! I'd still purchase it again but definitely keep it under cover in the rain!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • Summer Breeze!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it! We all do!

    Read More
    Milli M. June 15, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We I guess I am late on writing this review . Bought as a gift for son and Daughterin law 2 years ago. It looks & works as well as day it was bought.

    Read More
    jackie b. May 25, 2017
  • Pool Side Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    With a few added pillows, it is perfect poolside seat! Only 4 stars because it did leave some rust dripping after a few rain showers.

    Read More
    graciev May 7, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, i love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104837 April 25, 2017
  • nice item, but legs rusted
    Verified Purchase

    we have enjoyed this bench for a few years now. the top part upheld pretty well, whicker is just starting to break after four years and four young children playing on it, and it's been exposed to all northeast weather. the only thing I didn't like was that the legs rusted fairly quickly, within first year. its not super noticeable so I'd still buy this item again.

    Read More
    AnnMarie S. March 18, 2017
  • Fast Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Good material fast to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser842641 January 16, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable seating and sliding motion combine to give a most relaxing experience for two.

    Read More
    Frank B. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, comfortable bench. It has been in use and outside for a full year and still looks good. The only small complaint is that there is visible rust on the nuts that hold the frame together which appeared within weeks of purchase.

    Read More
    Gilda C. January 2, 2017
  • Nice glider
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely to the weather, it sits outside and still looks good and works well

    Read More
    Linda G. September 20, 2016
  • Swinging Bench
    Verified Purchase

    A truly beautiful piece. And, comfortable too!

    Read More
    Evelyn S. September 16, 2016
  • Cindy of Woodbridge, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It looks great on my front porch.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2016
  • Bamboo look glider
    Verified Purchase

    The glider is a sturdy, comfortable addition to my outdoor furniture grouping. It has held up extremely well and remains totally functional.

    Read More
    arkw3 July 24, 2016
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, enough space for two. It is not a smooth glide, tried adjusting the bolts and wd40, but no success.

    Read More
    linda28701 July 20, 2016
  • Looks good, doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 for our community beach. (Very little use) Only lasted one summer. Legs rotted and broke off. Back bent when blown over by wind

    Read More
    tyrow July 18, 2016
  • Great glider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glider!! Comfortable and very attractive!! Wasn't too bad to put together. We have it on the lower patio and it looks great I definitely would recommend it. Great bargain

    Read More
    ljtmc July 12, 2016
  • Not so happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this product...it's under my covered and I've it for approx. 1-1/2/2 years. In a year, the powder coating started flaking off and the edges on the flakes are sharp. I would have thought the weave would have started to come apart way before the metal started flaking it off. The bench is in great shape other than the ugly metal coming off of it everywhere....wouldn't buy again...live and learn.

    Read More
    Darlene M. June 26, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love CK outdoor furniture and this is no exception Only thing will not sit more than 2 comfortable becauce of steel bar in back in middle - two seater only

    Read More
    jrvjt June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links