Today: $226.99

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $72.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maui Outdoor Swinging Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Summer Breeze!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it! We all do!

    Read More
    Milli M. June 15, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We I guess I am late on writing this review . Bought as a gift for son and Daughterin law 2 years ago. It looks & works as well as day it was bought.

    Read More
    jackie b. May 25, 2017
  • Pool Side Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    With a few added pillows, it is perfect poolside seat! Only 4 stars because it did leave some rust dripping after a few rain showers.

    Read More
    graciev May 7, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, i love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104837 April 25, 2017
  • nice item, but legs rusted
    Verified Purchase

    we have enjoyed this bench for a few years now. the top part upheld pretty well, whicker is just starting to break after four years and four young children playing on it, and it's been exposed to all northeast weather. the only thing I didn't like was that the legs rusted fairly quickly, within first year. its not super noticeable so I'd still buy this item again.

    Read More
    AnnMarie S. March 18, 2017
  • Fast Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Good material fast to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser842641 January 16, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable seating and sliding motion combine to give a most relaxing experience for two.

    Read More
    Frank B. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, comfortable bench. It has been in use and outside for a full year and still looks good. The only small complaint is that there is visible rust on the nuts that hold the frame together which appeared within weeks of purchase.

    Read More
    Gilda C. January 2, 2017
  • Nice glider
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely to the weather, it sits outside and still looks good and works well

    Read More
    Linda G. September 20, 2016
  • Swinging Bench
    Verified Purchase

    A truly beautiful piece. And, comfortable too!

    Read More
    Evelyn S. September 16, 2016
  • Cindy of Woodbridge, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It looks great on my front porch.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2016
  • Bamboo look glider
    Verified Purchase

    The glider is a sturdy, comfortable addition to my outdoor furniture grouping. It has held up extremely well and remains totally functional.

    Read More
    arkw3 July 24, 2016
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, enough space for two. It is not a smooth glide, tried adjusting the bolts and wd40, but no success.

    Read More
    linda28701 July 20, 2016
  • Looks good, doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 for our community beach. (Very little use) Only lasted one summer. Legs rotted and broke off. Back bent when blown over by wind

    Read More
    tyrow July 18, 2016
  • Great glider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glider!! Comfortable and very attractive!! Wasn't too bad to put together. We have it on the lower patio and it looks great I definitely would recommend it. Great bargain

    Read More
    ljtmc July 12, 2016
  • Not so happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this product...it's under my covered and I've it for approx. 1-1/2/2 years. In a year, the powder coating started flaking off and the edges on the flakes are sharp. I would have thought the weave would have started to come apart way before the metal started flaking it off. The bench is in great shape other than the ugly metal coming off of it everywhere....wouldn't buy again...live and learn.

    Read More
    Darlene M. June 26, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love CK outdoor furniture and this is no exception Only thing will not sit more than 2 comfortable becauce of steel bar in back in middle - two seater only

    Read More
    jrvjt June 22, 2016
  • It lasted 2 years - rarely used
    Verified Purchase

    The bench cushion fell apart after two years. I wish I could upload the pictures. The seats have holes in them! If you want to buy this, maybe the 5 year warranty is the way to go - raising the price by another $***. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Paulina M. May 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the front porch! No problems after a year!

    Read More
    Janell C. May 28, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench sits on my front porch and every time I look at it it reminds me of Hawaii. I love to sit in it while I read my mail after a long day at work. However upon arrival I found the straw that wraps around the arm of the chair unraveling a bit. I placed the end of it under another straw but it came out and just sticks up. Overall the bench is appealing except for the piece that sticks out.

    Read More
    Velma S. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links