Starting at: $86.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maui Grande Garden Torches (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful! I bought two torch stakes after I read the reviews about the poles breaking when trying to insert them in the ground. These allow the torches to be placed only two inches into the ground. It worked wonderfully. The torches are very high quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 21, 2017
  • Tiki Torches
    Verified Purchase

    Great torches, look really nice and hold a lot of citronella oil

    Read More
    cmspa April 30, 2017
  • The torches
    Verified Purchase

    I had the hardest time finding silver tiki torches at any of the large hardware stores. I couldn't believe how beautiful these are in how affordable especially for the quality and the look of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser123742 April 21, 2017
  • garden torches
    Verified Purchase

    put them together and as I was trying to place into the lawn, the pole (which is screwed together) broke in half. Not one, but 3 of them. Im going to return them because they are not worth the money it costs.

    Read More
    Graciela C. August 18, 2016
  • Ok item
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. Not a great deal

    Read More
    OstkUser143236 May 1, 2016
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The copper containers are beautiful, but the poles are terrible. They are hard to get into the ground (they do not have much of a point at the end) and one of the poles broke off at the connection point when someone tried to push it further into the ground, so now I have a table torch with no pole. If the copper base wasn't so pretty I would have given this item a rating of 1 star.

    Read More
    jlw1007 April 15, 2016
  • Mother of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tiki torches. They look great outside my gazebo

    Read More
    Paulette C. March 5, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are as exactly as described and are easily installed into the ground. Has a nice patina look to them.

    Read More
    Bridget M. February 20, 2016
  • Debbie P
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the copper torches and they are absolutely gorgeous. They hold a lot of oil, so they should burn for a long time. I am thinking about ordering 2 more. Sturdy and well made. Definitely worth it!

    Read More
    Debbie P. December 10, 2015
  • Cranberry tiki torch
    Verified Purchase

    I've the color...be aware it's much larger than it looks in the picture...twice as big as most tiki torches I've seen

    Read More
    bruin247 October 1, 2015
  • Nice torch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, not as sturdy as I thought, but it's good for the price

    Read More
    Michael M. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great in the garden. Love the lamps.

    Read More
    Shiryl B. April 15, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the torches.. Anxious to put them up and start enjoying them. 3 was perfect amount for our patio

    Read More
    worthdfreaming February 10, 2015
  • like the ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Poles were a little hard to put in the ground. Could not hammer them. Would ruin the threads in pole that connect to the upper pole. When putting poles together some poles would not snug up to one another causing the top part of the pole to be a little loose. Not really a problem just more of an aggravation because you know that after a while it will get looser. Love the looks of them in my yard and they do hold a lot of oil. Great plus.

    Read More
    cphylcraf October 21, 2014
  • Tiki torch
    Verified Purchase

    Truthfully haven't even lit it yet, my lazy spouse hasn't set them up. I'm sure they are quite lovely tho', everything I have bought from you guys has been really good quality. Thank you!!

    Read More
    stupid01 September 4, 2014
  • Great looking and seems durable material
    Verified Purchase

    So my house is a sweet color of green and these match perfect! I have others in bronze but they are so much more expensive. These lend a sense of style with a more affordable price, They are also easy to fill a big + factor, some of the more expensive touches are really hard to refill. Actually going to purchase two more for another deck area.

    Read More
    crjangel June 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dave S. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bob M. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links