Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mattie Tufted Slipper Tan/Navy Print Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for a sitting area by our bay window. The color and the pattern of the fabric is just as shown: Navy blue and taupe/beige. Solid wooden legs. Take note of the measurements to make sure the chair will fit your needs. I found them a bit small for my window area because of the high ceilings, but I still love them. They add the right pop of color and pattern to my decor. This chair is a great value for the price. You def. will not get a chair that will stand up to decades of use or torture. But they are a good quality and should last a few years with regular use. Shipping was quick (I got them a week after I ordered them) and chairs were packed well and arrived safely. I assembled them by myself and it took 15 minutes per chair. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    12step4shopping November 7, 2011
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    A good decorator chair - very firm (not cushy), but armless chairs should be firm so you don't fall out of them...the color is navy and off white (not tan) - I could tell that by the photo online. Very affordable - looks great in my room - would recommend to others.

    Read More
    rlg123 November 1, 2012
  • beautiful chair, hard as a rock :)
    Verified Purchase

    chair is pretty much what i wanted, super cute, love the tufting on the back, color is a little like a faded navy, not super bright. i read lots of reviews before purchasing this chair and some said the chair was hard some disagreed... i bought these chairs for a conversation area in my living room, really won't be sat in much, more for looks, thank goodness b/c i think when i sat in one for the first time i hurt my rear end! don't let some reviews fool you, they are hard as bricks, haha! but still love them, they are adorable, maybe i can have my kids jump on them to break them in :)

    Read More
    76erika November 13, 2012
  • Mattie Tufted Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was excellent. I called when they chair arrived to tell them the color was faded - more on the back piece than the seat. They quickly sent another one, but it was just as faded. The navy is not navy - it is lighter (almost purple). Overstock paid for the return - I kept one anyway because it is the perfect size and it is cute! Easy to assemble - other reviews almost scared me away but it was simple to do.

    Read More
    pdp5 September 22, 2012
  • Really cute accent chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!! I bought 2 for accent chairs in my living room. I get SO many compliments on them. They were super esy to put together. I did them both myself in less than 30 min. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    nmfelt August 22, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value. I bought 2 of these chairs for a sitting area in my home office. They have completely transformed and updated the look of my office and I get so many compliments on them. The chairs are firm, not lounge chairs at all, so I wouldn't recommend them for a t.v. watching area, but are a perfect accent chair(s) and create an inviting atmosphere. The material is cotton and colors are a little muted, so they are perfect for a casual, yet chic look. They only took 15 mins each to put together, and overall I am thrilled about my purchase!

    Read More
    dlthome February 21, 2012
  • Sweet chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little chair. Assembly was easy. It is comfy and makes a cute side chair in the guest bedroom. The color is a nice dark navy color with tan. Lot's of compliments on this one. Highly recommended. I would buy it again, but I think out of stock now

    Read More
    Julie F. April 24, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap but as pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 25, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair because it's very sturdy & goes well with our modern look living room.

    Read More
    soleprincess0257 February 5, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    kathy226 December 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chair

    Just what I wanted to add a bit of drama to a bedroom! Fabric is very nice and color is true to description. A bit firm, but just using as a bedroom chair so happy with it. Pretty easy to assemble. Wish I could submit a photo 😀

    Read More
    retired innkeeper December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful - just what I wanted. It does leave a little to be desired on the comfort side, but it is in an area in my house that it isn't being sat in much, so works for us.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 15, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a firm feel to them but are still very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They are beautiful, comfortable, and very true to color. I have ordered many things through overstock and very pleased with the site.

    Read More
    work0 July 1, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on these chairs have faded, badly. Very unhappy.

    Read More
    mary m. March 8, 2015
  • perfect pricepoint for great chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to do a room on a budget this is the perfect chair to use. I purchased the valances and throw pillows to match which I put on a nutral sofa I purchased and have gotten more compliments on this room than I have on my room that cost me a bundle. Working with Overstock has been a dream come true. I had one little problem, called them and it was taken care of and resolved immedicately. After using them for this purchase I suggested them to my Niece and her husband that have purchased $**,***.**worth of merchandise which saved them a bundle and they were so happy to help in every aspect of the purchase from beginning to end. Please dont be afraid to use them, you get much more than what you are paying for and you can price shop many of their items ahead of time to see the value yourself. Thanks Overstock. Pat

    Read More
    wannabe778 November 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality, classic style and great value! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    katdeco55 August 17, 2014
  • Great chair for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a guest room. The color is exactly as shown on screen. Assembly was super easy. The chair arrived fast and in good condition. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    kingranch1 August 5, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    initially i was skeptical about this chair purchase...then i read the reviews and that helped make my decision. i am very pleased with this chair...it looks exactly like the picture and is very firm which is perfect for us.

    Read More
    1953m April 5, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. Love the pattern. The only thing the one leg was a little stripped, but my husband got it to work. They came well packaged and all pieces were attached. I have a small living room and they are working great!

    Read More
    0519 January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links