Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mattie Tufted Slipper Tan/Navy Print Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little chair. Assembly was easy. It is comfy and makes a cute side chair in the guest bedroom. The color is a nice dark navy color with tan. Lot's of compliments on this one. Highly recommended. I would buy it again, but I think out of stock now

    Read More
    Julie F. April 24, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap but as pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 25, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair because it's very sturdy & goes well with our modern look living room.

    Read More
    soleprincess0257 February 5, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    kathy226 December 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chair

    Just what I wanted to add a bit of drama to a bedroom! Fabric is very nice and color is true to description. A bit firm, but just using as a bedroom chair so happy with it. Pretty easy to assemble. Wish I could submit a photo 😀

    Read More
    retired innkeeper December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful - just what I wanted. It does leave a little to be desired on the comfort side, but it is in an area in my house that it isn't being sat in much, so works for us.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 15, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a firm feel to them but are still very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They are beautiful, comfortable, and very true to color. I have ordered many things through overstock and very pleased with the site.

    Read More
    work0 July 1, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on these chairs have faded, badly. Very unhappy.

    Read More
    mary m. March 8, 2015
  • perfect pricepoint for great chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to do a room on a budget this is the perfect chair to use. I purchased the valances and throw pillows to match which I put on a nutral sofa I purchased and have gotten more compliments on this room than I have on my room that cost me a bundle. Working with Overstock has been a dream come true. I had one little problem, called them and it was taken care of and resolved immedicately. After using them for this purchase I suggested them to my Niece and her husband that have purchased $**,***.**worth of merchandise which saved them a bundle and they were so happy to help in every aspect of the purchase from beginning to end. Please dont be afraid to use them, you get much more than what you are paying for and you can price shop many of their items ahead of time to see the value yourself. Thanks Overstock. Pat

    Read More
    wannabe778 November 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality, classic style and great value! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    katdeco55 August 17, 2014
  • Great chair for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a guest room. The color is exactly as shown on screen. Assembly was super easy. The chair arrived fast and in good condition. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    kingranch1 August 5, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    initially i was skeptical about this chair purchase...then i read the reviews and that helped make my decision. i am very pleased with this chair...it looks exactly like the picture and is very firm which is perfect for us.

    Read More
    1953m April 5, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. Love the pattern. The only thing the one leg was a little stripped, but my husband got it to work. They came well packaged and all pieces were attached. I have a small living room and they are working great!

    Read More
    0519 January 3, 2014
  • Would give it zero stars if I could
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one a few weeks ago and found it missed some structural elements. Reboxed it, dragged it out for pickup. Ordered a replacement. It, too arrived with a structural flaw. Once again boxed it, dragged it. Total waste of time. The only plus was that both times customer service a o.co was excellent.

    Read More
    missbonnier October 16, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. Cheaply made, poor quality - very disappointed.

    Read More
    abck2 October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. Goes perfectly with my navy sofa. Completes the room and the price was good. Many compliments so far. It is on the firm side but still comfortable. Delivery was quick and assembly very easy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    bfc1 August 13, 2013
  • Not quite as described
    Verified Purchase

    The "navy" color on this chair is way more faded that the image portrays. I am disappointed. Also, the back of the chair seems a little loose, despite re-tightening the screws. I am afraid to sit on it and lean back completely.

    Read More
    rah4585 July 13, 2013
  • This chair is adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sized accent chair. I put it next to a bookshelf and it provided just the pop of color that my room needed. Like the other descriptions say, it is not a royal blue. It's more like the color of faded denim. I love it!

    Read More
    jill1824 May 6, 2013
  • Nice chair, color is different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a nice quality. When I opened the box I expected the blue and cream to be a little brighter (the colors are very muted), but it didn't change my opinion of the chair. The chair is a great addition to our bedroom and I am glad that I purchased them.

    Read More
    hilleham April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links