Read All Reviews for Mattie Tufted Slipper Blue/Cream Stripe Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not such a great chair
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the chair had a funky smell. The chair is not comfortable at all. Very hard and very firm. I'm talking like a rock! Save your dollars keep looking.

    Read More
    peter k. September 17, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 chairs to sit side by side (small settee) Looks nice but very uncomfortable. No good way to sit in these. The pillow placed behind your back helps but still not a great sit. If you are planning on using these a lot buy something else.

    Read More
    kkherring December 3, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made and stripes don't line up.

    Read More
    Lonmajor November 4, 2015
  • Foyer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    When staging our home to sell , we needed a subtle chair for our foyer. This chair was just what we needed. It is not something that you could use everyday, but is a great accent piece!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. October 16, 2015
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my style and room except that it has a long red line of ink on the seat. I didn't bother with customer service since it was the last one on clearance so I cleaned it enough that you can barely see it

    Read More
    pegr1 October 15, 2015
  • Nice bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a terribly comfortable chair, but it matched my color scheme. I have it in my bedroom and use it for putting on shoes, drying my hair, laying my clothes on. Works great for that.

    Read More
    oldnewfloridian July 16, 2015
  • Solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair , fabric ISO just like the picture .

    Read More
    James B. July 13, 2015
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair but not that comfortable. Low to the ground.

    Read More
    longislandsue May 24, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, the stripes don't match up on the back...

    Read More
    OstkUser31019 May 10, 2015
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chair for a bedroom or small space. The colour of cream looked dirty to me. Put this in mygrandboys bedroom and it's OK

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 23, 2015
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect smallish chair for the master bedroom, with out looking like a child's chair.

    Read More
    Shelly G. March 10, 2015
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair works well in a smaller space. It is not a large chair by any means. We ordered two to go in our living room which has a bit of a beachy feel to it. It matches well with the jute rug and leather sectional we recently purchased. As other reviews have stated, the back stripes of the chair do not quite line up with the stripes on the seat. One of the chairs was also a little tricky to assemble; the screw wasn't lining up properly so it took some extra time to put together. I would recommend this chair for the price I paid. However, I would have been disappointed with this purchase had I paid more, as it is not of the highest quality. I am giving it four stars because it does really look great in my living room!

    Read More
    Lucia L. March 10, 2015
  • Smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chair, but very small and not too sturdy

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 7, 2015
  • Bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly easy to assemble

    Read More
    William W. March 6, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my living room. They are adorable. Not the most comfortable, but they don't need to be in there. Easy to assemble - took 5 minutes.

    Read More
    jenwilparky February 28, 2015
  • The nurse
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky to assemble. Love the style and fabric.

    Read More
    Sharon P. February 24, 2015
  • Wasn't impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It was sturdy enough but I didn't care for the color or fabric

    Read More
    abbyday3 January 29, 2015
  • Lines move
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chairs as decoration only and just from time the stripes have moved making the fabric look off center. Can't imagine these would wear well if used regularly. Super cute though!

    Read More
    jennyn1 December 31, 2014
  • This chair is aweful
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. It is badly made. The stripes are all uneven. After assembling it is not secure. The bottom is it has the zipper missing. Called for a replacement but I am wondering if that one will be cheap / defective as well.

    Read More
    ashalovesall December 28, 2014
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my guest bedroom, and it's perfect for the small space. It was fairly easy to assemble; I did it by myself ( the product instructions say to have 2 people) in about 20 mins. Would not have taken me as long if the holes were perfectly aligned, but even so, not all that much assembly time. The "cream" color is more of a dark linen color than cream, but works OK for my room. However, if you are really needing cream, don't buy this chair. The stripes are a hair off between the back and the seat, but with the lumbar pillow, it's not noticeable. The seat is on the firm side and very comfortable. All in all, it's a great little chair for the price!

    Read More
    kjd7 April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links