Read All Reviews for Mattie Fiesta Orange Tufted Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric on the chair was starting to come off after a couple of months of not so heavy use

    Read More
    mo January 25, 2017
  • Wearing Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for about a year. I don't use it often, however it's wearing out bad. :(

    Read More
    EB October 11, 2016
  • family therapist
    Verified Purchase

    They are in my home office. For the price they are good quality. The color is true and even more beautiful in my office. I have had the chairs 10 months and they are holding up.

    Read More
    Kristin M. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! Great color very true to picture. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    pab101 June 2, 2016
  • Great accent chair

    Orange is true to color- I was nicely surprised at the quality And ease to put together! Great chair!!!

    Read More
    Christine G. April 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sitting room. They aren't used daily, but make a comfortable, relaxing chair for in front of the fireplace.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 16, 2016
  • cindy e
    Verified Purchase

    color was exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Cindy E. March 11, 2016
  • Perfect For purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't choose this chair to watch a movie in but for conversation it's just the perfect size & shape- great shade of orange

    Read More
    motorcyclemarcy January 25, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching and the color is a happy color.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 22, 2015
  • Nice color, but not a steady chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nice size BUT a horrible contsruction. It's has 3 screws with washers to screw into the back of seat. The ellen key turns around and around without tightening the 2 pieces together. I have to get someone to drill 2 more screws to secure it. Huge boxes and delivered by UPS.

    Read More
    Ban L. December 8, 2015
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece. She loves it--beautiful color. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 5, 2015
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these chairs and they are amazing. They were easy to put together and have been very sturdy and comfortable for guests of all sizes. I was worried about them having no arms, but it is actually very comfortable and even allows them to be more versatile. I just pushed them together and made a mini love seat out of them to make room for our Christmas tree!! They are so cute separate with a table between or together. I chose orange because you can literally decorate them with pillows for every season. Florals in spring, navy for summer, yellows and oranges for fall, black for Halloween, and green for Christmas!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 28, 2015
  • Not 100% happy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but not exactly the quality that I expected. Used mostly for decor and after a few months the seams appeared to be coming apart. Didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning. The color does accent my area well though

    Read More
    sheila b. November 26, 2015
  • Overall Satisfied - Color Description Terra Cotta
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a cuddly chair, but it is sturdier than I expected and makes a comfortable perch. It also has nice modern lines as pictured and the terra cotta color that I was looking for. The color coordinates really well with my Duralee Ikat Clay and Cream pillows. (There are several Etsy sellers with samples of this fabric).

    Read More
    Christine K. November 21, 2015
  • slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hard for me to put together (I,m not very strong). Looks really good and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Doree P. October 24, 2015
  • Adds a bit of spice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, this is the 3rd one that I have purchased for separate houses. Very good Buy

    Read More
    mamadutch August 21, 2015
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    What I like about this chair: Color is a perfect match for our living room What I don't like about this chair: It does not sit evenly on the floor and it is impossible to adjust. Looks nice sitting in the corner, but not good to sit on. It sits a lot lower to the floor than I had anticipated and because the seat bottom is so thick, it is not very comfortable. I kept it because of the color.

    Read More
    Sharon P. July 18, 2015
  • Gives punch in bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and heavy. Great in bedroom.

    Read More
    lucinda3 July 16, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cane packed perfectly . Very easy to assemble. I like the fabric and color. Ample firm and comfortable seat. Great look.

    Read More
    Frederick K. July 12, 2015
  • True accent to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Orange is the new black. love this pop of color, material great quality. easy to assemble, sturdy, perfect height, seat is firm, just what I was looking for. came well packaged. easy directions, tool included. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mountaineermom July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links