Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matte Black Metal Accent Table with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality product highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser659444 June 17, 2017
  • Great table but its not black...
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the table except its dark grey not black.

    Read More
    Harter I. May 29, 2017
  • Easy to build, great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these tables and was very happy with how easy they turned out to build. They are extremely light and when placed in the right area, improve the look right away! Very futuristic feeling and very satisfied!

    Read More
    edgar m. May 24, 2017
  • Good Table.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using mine for a couple of years and it still looks good.

    Read More
    pattyw2 March 31, 2017
  • Not black
    Verified Purchase

    The ones I received are a brownish pewter color...........definitely not black. Can't get them to sit level on the carpet. Like the style, but that's about all.

    Read More
    Cindy H. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this on Overstock and loved it. I needed an end table, not to large, black, and different. This table filled the bill. Love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a small space like a reading nook. Updates the space with a more modern look. I got I for my stodgy brother and he really likes it. Never something a guy would chose, but once they see it they get it. Probably not 'cave material' though.

    Read More
    alyseanne September 15, 2016
  • Lennora
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the details of the base great size for home entry hall.

    Read More
    Lenora T. June 26, 2016
  • The decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for my living room! Very modern and elegant!!!

    Read More
    Franchesca F. April 27, 2016
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Easy to assemble (only requires hand screwing of little feet on each end). Looks very nice in my living room. Arrived on time and well packaged. Can be a bit of work to level on hard surface flooring.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 25, 2015
  • Love the look - but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know what happened . . . but when I received this table it was terribly crooked. So much so that if you put something on the glass top, it would roll off. I know there are adjustable feet for the bottom and for the glass, but this table was beyond a small adjustment. It must have gotten bent somehow. Don't know if it was during shipping or came from the manufacturer that way. Overstock was great about crediting my account. Love the look - but it didn't work out for me.

    Read More
    sweetp27 September 30, 2015
  • Funky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a funky and fun table

    Read More
    jsurfing September 29, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks nice and serves the purpose for which I bought it.

    Read More
    signru September 5, 2014
  • Great addition to a modern or contemporary room
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so unique and adds a wow factor to my great room. The color is closer to dark cappuccino than black, but still looks great with my other black accents in the room. It's big enough for a lamp and is sturdy as well.

    Read More
    ldsoderb August 6, 2014
  • Really nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated the quality excellent except for messy welds. I have chosen to think of them as treasured signs of hand made work. They are not obtrusive, but far from perfect. The style fits in with my strange mix of 50s modern and folk art, and I was being overrun with chrome so the black iron is a nice accent. I think it would fit in most anywhere. I did see it on other websites at a higher price, so I've rated it an excellent value. The table is sturdy, a good size, and required no assembly other than plopping the glass atop it. I absolutely recommend it to all but the pickiest of the picky.

    Read More
    queencrab June 21, 2014
  • Matte Black Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Came perfectly packed and ready to use out of the box. Interesting design, well made. Great price

    Read More
    sm8871 February 25, 2014
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this table! Works great between couch & love seat. What I appreciate most is the small (inconspicuous) rubber feet on the bottom so it doesn't scratch my wood floor!

    Read More
    mdajah January 8, 2014
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    We like it a lot. Having a little trouble balancing it on our hardwood floors but I'm sure with a bit more adjusting of the three "screw feet" will do the trick.

    Read More
    satz July 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my family room. It helped to pull everything together.

    Read More
    geppi April 26, 2013
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It looks perfect, and is quite unique.

    Read More
    nursedar April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links