Today $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matte Black Doorknob Dummy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked everywhere for a dummy doorknob for a small closet that looked like a real doorknob and didn't cost a fortune. Dummy sets can cost nearly as much as real sets. For the price, this is amazing. Nice finish, looks just like the real thing.

    Read More
    de8ra July 27, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Painted coat seems a little thin. They scratch easy. Considering they are 1/2 the price of any other knob I can live with it. Used these in a rustic cabin vacation home, so not super critical.

    Read More
    Ron r. November 17, 2016
  • Mrs. Faubel
    Verified Purchase

    Look really nice against white doors.

    Read More
    Christine F. June 14, 2016
  • KNOBS
    Verified Purchase

    CAME WITH TWO SCREW SIZES, NICE KNOBS, CHEAPER THAN **** *****

    Read More
    fishnfool321 June 4, 2016
  • great heavy knob
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find black hardware. Love these for clients!

    Read More
    jaiarcher April 29, 2016
  • It's a door knob
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need it for.

    Read More
    shopaddct November 29, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    These look very good for the price. Easy to install (my non-handy husband did them in about 5 min each).

    Read More
    Ann-Kristin B. July 2, 2015
  • My Inspiration
    Verified Purchase

    I stumbled onto this product when I was browsing the "home section". I was thinking of making a small change in my kitchen that wasn't going to be too pricey. When I saw this knob I was totally enamored by it and I was going to make sure this handle figured into my kitchen redo. Because it is matte and black, it was a natural progression to paint my pantry door with chalk paint and add the new knob. It turned out really sharp and makes the kitchen look somewhat updated. I like try different things in my house and this was a winner. The chalk paint isn't a new idea but adding the black matte knob is the cherry on top. I can think of a lot of ideas for this knob like a series of them on a wall in your mudroom for hanging backpacks, coats etc. Thank you, overstock.com.

    Read More
    ainsley72 January 31, 2014
  • VALUE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great doorknobs. Just like the ones in your typical home improvement store but with a better price.

    Read More
    guley4life November 3, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great buy! look great! would recommend to anymone.

    Read More
    annette580 December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jo anne t. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links