Today: $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matte Black 47-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy.Purchased awhile ago and still in excellent shape. Good value. Looks good too!

    Read More
    jt22 February 19, 2017
  • Acceptable product
    Verified Purchase

    While there were several defects in the for our wine rack, we were able to easily remedy the issues. To screw a connector to a post, the posts must have pre-drilled holes. One of our posts had no hole. One of the connectors was dented. One of the side frames was slightly bent. After correcting the defects, the piece assembled quickly and looks very nice. We're looking forward to adding more bottles of wine to the collection.

    Read More
    OstkUser771626 January 21, 2017
  • La Dolce Vita
    Verified Purchase

    This start of our hobby as wine collectors.

    Read More
    William I. January 18, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    I returned. It came broken and flimsy

    Read More
    Kara B. December 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces were missing, did not have the quality expected.

    Read More
    Diana October 18, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    My product came broken - one of the rods that puts the rack together was already broken off so the pieces barely fit together without it and there is no way to ensure its support. As I was putting it together, a second rod came off in my hands. Overall, very cheaply made. Would not recommend, especially because if it breaks, you will have a mess of wine on your hands!

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 27, 2016
  • TOO WOBBLY
    Verified Purchase

    Was okay until I filled it halfway. Not at all sturdy to fill it any more.

    Read More
    roy h. August 20, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack fell apart less than a year after I bought it, the rings separated it on 3 locations, tipped over and I lost 6 bottles of a Marilyn Monroe wine collection. Not happy

    Read More
    Dorania M. July 19, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack was alarmingly unstable and my husband said it was a piece of junk. I buy lots of items on overstock and have always been VERY satisfied until this piece.

    Read More
    roxie77 April 29, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is 'alright.' The rack is not sturdy at all and takes some creativity to put together so that it is not leaning on either side.

    Read More
    tfindley February 8, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    love this, using it to store my vintage rolling pins!

    Read More
    belinda m. January 19, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I used this item at my daughters bridal shower. Each guest brought a bottle of wine which replaced the gift for the traditional wishing well. The rack was decorated and looked beautiful.

    Read More
    lORRAINE c. January 3, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design, so easy to put together but it needs some more "meat" on its bones...I double checked the assembly but its still a little flimsy! Looks great though!

    Read More
    Glenn A. December 23, 2015
  • Pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rack a few weeks ago. I got home last week. First of all, out of the box, there are NO directions on how to put it together. I figure that out. Then the holes that are supposed to be pre-drilled are non existent, I worked that out. Then once put together, it leans, so I have a rubber foot under one of the legs to keep it sturdy. It's also not as tall as I was hoping. I'm currently working with overstock on these issues. I can't recommend it for these reasons.

    Read More
    ericafd December 10, 2015
  • Valley Girl
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack is very flimsy and you have to be very strategic in how you load the wine or it will fall over

    Read More
    Phyllis B. October 24, 2015
  • Broken Bottles!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled all of the pieces correctly as the instructions told me to do. Then I left for work. When I came home, I was greeted by a pool of my favorite expensive wine all over the ground. I am sadden that I placed my faith in this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser53325 October 14, 2015
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This metal wine rack is beautifully designed with a pleasing arch that holds a good amount of wine bottles (47 bottles). HOWEVER the cheapness of the materials used makes this a extremely poor wine rack. The metal is so thin and lightweight that the weight of the full wine bottles pulls the entire rack forward. It would be IMPOSSIBLE to utilize this AS a wine rack especially if one was attempting to use all 47 spaces. Do NOT waste your time or money on the very poorly constructed wine rack.

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 21, 2015
  • Unbalanced
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and capacity of this wine rack however no matter what I tried it would not level out and is actually quite unstable when filled.

    Read More
    Aubrie J. July 8, 2015
  • Not enough support. Too flimsy...
    Verified Purchase

    Returned first purchase because welding fell apart in transit. Received second Item and it is not stable at all. Construction is too flimsy. Will not support bottles. Mine is leaning against the wall for support because I do not trust it. I do not recommend. It was a waste of money.

    Read More
    sasha1125 May 4, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the wine rack was good, but the screws to put it together were too short, making it unsturdy to hold the bottles. We had to replace the screws with our own longer ones to make it sturdy enough to hold the wine bottles.

    Read More
    Virginia M. April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links