Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $97.40

Save $47.41 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matte Black 12-hook Oval Hanging Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for cabin kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our cabin kitchen. Very sturdy and holds lots of heavy pots and pans. Make sure to use good anchoring.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 29, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Robert F. April 27, 2017
  • Sturdy, easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than I thought it would be. I currently have my full set of Analon pots and pans, and a few extra's without issue. Easy to install, other than alinging it so it would sit straight. I found positioning the ceiling hooks at different angles easiest to even the chains out. The hooks like to come off when removing items, I think I may bend them on a vice a pit more so they are more snug. Or I may purchase different hooks. I subtracted one start for this.

    Read More
    christopher p. March 12, 2017
  • Very sturdy pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack was easy to gang..holds all mtipots at arms reach..highly recommend.

    Read More
    Patty February 8, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, just not super heavy duty but looks good in it's location.

    Read More
    snancy January 6, 2017
  • Still love after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this a few months ago. We have a small kitchen with limited space, and this met our needs perfectly! Fits over our small kitchen island. Took us a bit to locate the wood studs to put in, and it was definitely a 2 person job.

    Read More
    OstkUser182859 October 3, 2016
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and an excellent price. Very pleased with the pot rack!

    Read More
    OstkUser239920 July 9, 2016
  • Mr. William Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, would definitely buy it again

    Read More
    William A. May 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I did not listen to negative reviews!! This pot rack is perfect for our kitchen. All the hardware is sturdy and holding up great! So glad I found this.

    Read More
    Jordan C. April 20, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the pot rack in decent quality. The hooks that screw into the ceiling and are pretty wimpy. My husband pre-drilled the joists and one of them snapped off. We are going to replace the hardware with better versions. Also some of the hooks for hanging the pans are already rusting straight out of the bag. It is nice for the price.

    Read More
    Beverly D. February 25, 2016
  • Does The Job Very Well
    Verified Purchase

    Having owned this for around three years now, it has become a center part of life in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Edgar L. February 11, 2016
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to hang my rack, it's bigger than I thought, I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    jgeissler February 5, 2016
  • wouldn't fit over light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    never used sold in garage sale

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item that hangs in kitchen because I don't have a lot of cabinet space. Even had to call the company once for more hooks and they sent more for free!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is exactly as pictured. The chains bring the rack down to a perfect reachable height from a 10' ceiling. It holds my entire collection of pots and pans, freeing up valuable cupboard space. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    rebecca w. October 25, 2015
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pot hanger....and it saves me lots of cabinet space for other things.

    Read More
    Lynn T. August 21, 2015
  • GREAT pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this pot rack, but wish we had more pot hooks.

    Read More
    graceyjoy February 21, 2015
  • just what my son wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it has the screen on top that you could use as saucepan or cover storeage

    Read More
    barbaraann December 27, 2014
  • Oval Matte Black 12 Hook Hanging Pot & Pan Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is so functional & easy to hang. I think it is beautiful. Even when we move I plan to take with me just for decorative purposes. It is truly worth every penny! High Dollar pot & pan rack for a great price. I was so happy & even more impressed once hung! Love it!

    Read More
    lboglem December 12, 2013
  • I did not keep the pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a good product. I was not buying it for the use of a pot rack, I needed something to dry herbs. It was too heavy for that purpose. My bad.

    Read More
    pjesse June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links