Today: $194.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Matisse' Nova Modern Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a playroom. Love the blue color. Love the chair. Very comfortable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 25, 2017
  • LOVE IT................
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable an super easy to assemble

    Read More
    Danny M. February 16, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green one and love it. Such a cool chair.

    Read More
    Vickie C. May 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair it is in my salon it don't take up much space it is comfortable and the only problem I have is I need more and not sure where to get them . I want one for house!!!very pleased

    Read More
    viphairsalon May 7, 2014
  • Modern and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my teen daughter. She is redecorating her room and loves modern things. She was delighted with the chair. It was very simple to assemble, took us only 3 minutes. It is a great size, very stylish and comfortable. The swivel is smooth and the construction is good. We are delighted with the purchase and the price is amazing.

    Read More
    mariemom January 16, 2014
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking yet modern. Assembly took only 5 minutes.

    Read More
    kopleng December 28, 2013
  • 70's swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    been trying to find these chairs for yr's. have been enjoying them for 2 wweks. and am grateful you had d some real modern furniture avainable for those of us that love it.. thanks for making me a happy customer, who will continue to buy everything at overstock.

    Read More
    smtrex June 7, 2013
  • Very nice, very modern!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, I ordered 2 in black. Perfect for our decor!

    Read More
    janandjohn33 April 11, 2013
  • Great chair ...easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a vanity chair in the master bathroom. It fits the sleek, modern, decor beautifully.

    Read More
    elgwilb20 March 20, 2013
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four chairs one of them the seat was wrinkled and uneven called overstock and they promptly sent a replacement part would reccomend they are comfortable and look nice.

    Read More
    dave88 February 15, 2013
  • Comfortable, swivel chair fits the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little chair. Low profile and able to fit in many seating situations. Perfect complement to our modern family room area.

    Read More
    vistaventures January 4, 2013
  • GREAT CHAIR !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks GREAT! I just ordered a second one as I wanted to see if I liked the first one. VERY easy to put together and really makes the dining area pop!

    Read More
    49rbear December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connie g. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links