Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Masterchef Cutlery 13-piece Eversharp Ergonomically Handled Kitchen Knife Set with Two 7, and 5-inch Santoku Chef Style Knives

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to the silverware collection that I purchased would recommend anyone at needed knives to select these

    Read More
    Gail D. July 7, 2017
  • Nice Knives
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted about 4 years through pretty moderate use. I would buy them again. Wish the block was black and not wood colored but all in all they were pretty good knives.

    Read More
    megadz87 June 21, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this knife set. I wasn't expecting a high quality set due to the price but... They are pretty bad. The handles are cheap plastic and one has already come off the blades are sharp - however they don't cut as well as advertised. The "block" that hold them is very cheaply made - and doesn't sit evenly on my counter. I would not recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    Eileen H. February 4, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These knives was for a house warming gift . Once open they looked so great that I kept them for myself and gave a gift card instead. Love them truly...

    Read More
    carolcole July 15, 2016
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Practical she has every size that she needs

    Read More
    jasmin m. June 10, 2016
  • Good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, at the price, these were not going to be great knives. I wanted the ever sharp blades. The block is compact and fits nicely on my limited counter space. I'll use these until they wear out and then buy a more expensive set next time. For the money, they are fine.

    Read More
    rpbix5 April 16, 2016
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Its not a bad product but its not great, Hard to get the knifes in the slots of the block, the knifes are not very sharp, the handles are nice but the look and feel are not great and the knifes don't look very durable. It looks like they will probably break if you cut anything to that's too hard.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. November 29, 2015
  • Great knifes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them a year ago and they still cut like when I just bought them, and I really use them!

    Read More
    Nathalie M. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little light weight for my liking

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2015
  • Solid sturdy, good sizing
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to have reliable knives at my fingertips on my kitchen counter. Very different from my always dull, poorly sized last set.

    Read More
    SusanMerry February 26, 2014
  • Love these knives

    Just love them , Needed a new set of knives and got these as a gift . I just love them, the handles are big and contoured they feel good in my hands, and they are o so sharp. The look real nice in the block on my counter.

    Read More
    primolady May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robbyn T. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Almaretta R. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maxine K. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links