Today $788.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mason White Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, great price and high quality. Fast, efficient shipping.

    Read More
    Tanya K. July 4, 2017
  • Elegant and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is great for a small space. It is sturdy and looks amazing! After a few years, I wish I could find a way to clean the pleather easily but have not found anything that works yet,

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even use it and coming apart. And it's tiny. A joke really. What a ripoff

    Read More
    Donald V. December 10, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was too short & to love I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 18, 2016
  • upstate-chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and look of this sofa. It sits very firm, has a low profile. Great style for my sitting room

    Read More
    Upstate-Chic May 21, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, looks exactly as described, good quality. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Xeniya T. January 26, 2016
  • Elegant and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is elegant and light weight.. After 3 years' usage, it still looks like new. Beautiful white sofa.

    Read More
    Lydia L. October 25, 2015
  • Nice couch. Great look.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend as the comfy lay out watch movie marathon couch, but for lighter use o.k. It is more of a have a cocktail small gathering type sitting couch.

    Read More
    nypdblue October 7, 2015
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I you are looking for looks, then sofa is nice. But don't expect anyone to tell you how comfortable it is...because it isn't.

    Read More
    123test August 5, 2015
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Classic & sleek.

    Read More
    L. M. May 23, 2015
  • White sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design and have received compliments

    Read More
    Jordan M. March 27, 2015
  • leather sofa stained with red suede pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice but not leather, it is vinyl since burns…..Cleaners could not remove red stain.

    Read More
    Maura J. February 14, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my sofa, they took a month estou delivery, but the guys from the company were very sweet and helpful, on time and cautioned! Worth it!

    Read More
    Caroline S. February 6, 2015
  • Service
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't know the quality of this couch because I still have not received it yet. Overstock uses the most horrible delivery service. I took a day off from work to wait for the couch to be delivered. I was given a 7 hr delivery time frame of 10-5. Yes they expect you to wait at home for 7 hours. I waited the entire day and nothing was delivered. So when I called the delivery service, I was told that the driver got tied up with other deliveries. So maybe they will try another day. I lost a day of work, waited an entire day at home and still have not received my product yet. Next time, I will consider buying it through another company.

    Read More
    tyyi November 12, 2014
  • Love this sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sofa that was mid-century modern, and this sofa fits the bill. Very comfy and cozy. .

    Read More
    tudorhouse January 11, 2014
  • CLASSIC
    Verified Purchase

    You need to understand what you are buying. This is a classic reproduction. You can see furnature like this on the period TC show "Madmen." The sofa is light weight, clean, modern, white leather - like a marshmellow. So beautiful, I don't want anyone to sit on it. I just want to LOOK AT IT. This, and other Le Corbusier pieces are beautiful works of art to behold - be warned, the scale is low, this was the style in the 60's. When selecting this other pieces, match scale and proportions. For instance, the height of the back of this couch is a petite 27 inches. (Overstock has several other Le Corbusier pieces in stock). The steel frame is solid - not hollow or cheap. It is firm seating. The price, I can tell you from my own detailed research, is insanely low, when you especially factor in coupons, and free shipping. I am very happy. Not a stratch on the item. It arrived PERFECT. And I am very, very picky. The other contributors comments are very helpful too.

    Read More
    miaxpa June 15, 2013
  • Love how they look in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I really really love my white couch. It's sleek, super modern and chic. My office looks amazing and I always get compliments about it. The couch is easy to clean due to the leather. Iv had it for 5 years & they still look brand new

    Read More
    bets23pr June 6, 2013
  • Great repro! Just be sure it's this vendor!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliantly conceived unlicensed knockoff. I'm very impressed. And saved a nice $5 grand or so over my licensed versions. True stainless steel (not magnetic at all) base. Livy top grain, not crappy bonded, leather. Remember not this and the original are tiny almost IKEA sized but that's what I needed. And expected. It's for looks as much as function. Great vendor. Great speedy delivery. And very well packed. Good job Mr. Chinese Furniture Maker.

    Read More
    westcoastjim December 26, 2012
  • amazing quality on low price

    I received amazing quality on low price, which I could not imagine before. I always found pieces that were poor quality and the price was way above what I can afford. Since I made my first order from Overstock I always come here. This white leather sofa is my latest purchase and it is the centerpiece of the room. Stylish, elegant and really comfortable.

    Read More
    sagedimes December 21, 2012
  • superb look

    This sofa looks amazing. It is modern, fresh and even pure with a simple and unique design. I love combining colors so near this white sofa I ordered two black LC chairs and it is beautiful. I am happy that I found this perfect price as this design is triple elsewhere. Love you guys and will come back for more.

    Read More
    ashleyjordan December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links