Today: $565.25
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mason White Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So nice....
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with these chairs! They were delivered Fed-Ex in two large boxes. Packed well, no damage and no assembly. They look great and are comfortable too!

    Read More
    debbie r. March 5, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. Looks great with the clear acrylic table also from Overstock

    Read More
    ipin January 25, 2017
  • Way too white and poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. Opened one and was surprised by just how white it was. It was blindingly blue-white and looked cheap. In addition, the chrome was poorly polished, with many scuffs. There was also a brown, sticky glue that you could see seeping up onto the white, from the metal base (on the front of the chair). Also, keep in mind that the entire chair is not leather... only the parts of the chair your body would touch. The back is the worst part, as it feels like there's a wooden board that cuts into the middle of your back, when you sit in it (fyi, I am a 5'7", 145 pound man). If you're looking for a chair that's more to look at than to sit on, this one is okay (other than the glue seepage issue), but if you want something that will get regular use and you're looking for comfort, this is not the chair for you. O.co was great about returning this and did not charge me for the return shipping, so I was happy about that.

    Read More
    jaginator January 19, 2017
  • upstate-chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and look of this chair. It sits very firm, has a low profile. Great style for my sitting room

    Read More
    Upstate-Chic May 21, 2016
  • Leather Chair

    Pretty chair. Very modern looking and it's comfortable. Perfect height and size for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser87849 February 24, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chairs made a perfect addition to a sofa of the same style. Leather looks really good and expensive. Firm and comfortable. Fast delivery, nice packing. I am more than happy with that purchase!

    Read More
    Xeniya T. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful cube chair with nice feel to the leather
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money on this piece.

    Read More
    Earl B. July 22, 2015
  • Very Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an accent chair for my bedroom and I have absolutely love it!!! My new chair is so chic and very contemporary and really spruced up my bedroom. It's sturdy, lightweight and easy to carry, and would make a great addition to any room. The only down side is that the chair is not very wide. It definitely could've used a few extra inches in terms of width and still have a chic look.

    Read More
    Tracy H. April 15, 2015
  • FANTASTIC Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped everywhere search for a statement chair for our office... This chair makes a statement and everyone loves them!!

    Read More
    cocokat November 25, 2013
  • White leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair received damaged. Returned due to small compensation o.com was willing to offer.

    Read More
    tinnalips2 October 5, 2013
  • Love the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the white leather and chrome chairs and sofa for my sunken livingroom and they are perfect!

    Read More
    bandb1 August 20, 2013
  • Sleek & Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I really really love my white couch, I have the whole set. It's sleek, super modern and chic. My office looks amazing and I always get compliments about it. The couch is easy to clean due to the leather. Iv had it for 5 years & they still look brand new

    Read More
    bets23pr June 6, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many options, on-line and in stores. This is a very solid comfortable piece and excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    anonymous5642 April 27, 2013
  • For this price, this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs is Corbusier design, very comfortable for seating, compact and easy to move. For this price!!!

    Read More
    natasha260 April 25, 2013
  • If going for style the this is it
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I read the other reviews before buying. That way I knew that chair was smallish inside and not the most comfortable. I isn't uncomfortable, but not something you are own to sink into and watch tV in. I bought for my formal living room so looks fab and won't be used a ton, but looks quite impressive and clean. Also bought bother chair and matching sofa. I am putting the two chairs side by side, sofa on another side and then ordered a big white leather double chaise lounger. Whole room will be white furniture and very clean and hip looking. Yippee!

    Read More
    123test April 23, 2013
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs and purchased a great pedastal table to compliment them. I wouldn't suggest letting anyone park in them with their jeans on - that indigo dye would likely stain them. Of course I can't confirm that as I watch my guests like a hawk and my leather chairs even closer - lol. A great buy and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to add some great contemporary chairs to their space.

    Read More
    cat616 April 17, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is small size as others have described, but that is what I needed

    Read More
    1syoung December 25, 2012
  • Slightly Cheap Look

    It looks as pictured, but you can tell it's a *** chair when you see it live. The metal around it is very clearly cheap. The leather is decent quality for the price. It's also very small, so tight to sit in for anyone other than a small adult.

    Read More
    jezziw December 14, 2012
  • Bright white leather
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs and the couch because we just painted our formal living room black and wanted bright white leather furniture for the contrast. These were exactly what we wanted. Very contemporary look and the leather is definitely white and not off-white. We love the fact that these are replicas of classic pieces and they make our living room look very modern. Comfort level is not the greatest, but not too bad. If you're looking for contemporary white leather at an affordable price, these are perfect.

    Read More
    nuvoromo November 26, 2012
  • This is a great chair. Perfect for home office
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not good about reading measurements, so I imagined this chair to be a bit larger, based on the picture. Even though it's a bit smaller than I thought, it's a great fit for anywhere you need an accent chair. They also look great in black.

    Read More
    jk3276 August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links