Today: $237.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mason Bonded Leather Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my gameroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am not so sure about the leather but it serves my purpose. The color is great

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. April 24, 2017
  • Kathy - Long Island
    Verified Purchase

    BeautIful, sturdy and multi functional. A nice finishing touch to our livingroon

    Read More
    kathygrace April 12, 2017
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Has individual cubbies to store items and the flip over trays are awesome!!

    Read More
    Niki J. March 18, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece for a couple years and it has held up well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Caham March 16, 2017
  • Great!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice love the color and the size. Perfect for a small area.

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great. It's just the right size and the storage inside is a definite bonus.

    Read More
    rochelle b. March 4, 2017
  • Stylish and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman that is well made, functional and stylish.

    Read More
    lamartin February 23, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman by Christohper Knight Home - 2 Yrs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tray top storage ottoman 2 years ago to place in a sun/seating room as part of renovation. We wanted something that did not take that much room, and was multi-functional. This product is ideal, we the trays to eat on while watching TV; the flip side is perfect for remotes, etc.; and importantly who can't use extra storage in NYC. After 2 years the quality has held up to this high-use area - the leather is easy to clean and still looks great. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Terrence M. February 20, 2017
  • Great product, so glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this place! So beautiful fits my decor like a charm.

    Read More
    Marie W. February 12, 2017
  • Perfect Addition to my space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage and it's perfect for my 10 month old to stand and walk around and for my 3 year old to get toys and movies out of the storage sections.

    Read More
    Sarah V. February 3, 2017
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ottomans. We purchased two for our living room. They look as nice as pictured. We bought the four compartments because they were less expensive than the two compartments. The only thing is there is not as much space for storage. I store bedding in the ottoman for guests sleeping on the sofa. The two compartments would be easier for storage but the four is nice so when you have guests some can store a drink and some can use for a foot rest. Either way is great, just depends on your preference. They really add depth and elegance to the room.

    Read More
    Sharon Z. February 2, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Can on time exactly what I ordered I love it

    Read More
    John S. February 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is the perfect size for my apartment. The only downside is that the storage compartments are 4 small square-sized compartments rather than one large one so if you were hoping to put something large in there you can forget it. Still nice to have and definitely useful storage space. The fabric looks really nice and very classy. Upscale look for pretty cheap and the trays are perfect to act as a coffee table. The ottoman came completely assembled with the exception of the 4 legs. Easiest assembly of my life! It was also delivered directly to my apartment door (9th floor) rather than the reception area. I have yet to return an item that I've purchased from overstock! Love it! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Meredith P. January 31, 2017
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected based on the description. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Catherine H. January 30, 2017
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It is great looking and nice storage space. It is smaller than I thought, so I will have to use it in room other than my family room.

    Read More
    Michele L. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful color. Comes packaged professionally and fits a lot in the compartments

    Read More
    Monica A. January 26, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to put together, just looks very small in my large living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser861039 January 25, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coffee table/storage unit I ordered. Thought it would be a bit larger though.

    Read More
    Celestia B. January 25, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to families

    Read More
    Heather C. January 24, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy assemble

    Read More
    Mia H. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links