Today: $535.20
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mason Black Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Le Corbusier LC2 knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    very stiff foam, good quality leather - just not as comfortable as other knockoffs

    Read More
    toothbrushman June 3, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chairs. Very well made. Not to big. Very satisfied with these chairs. They really give our room the modern look we were looking for.

    Read More
    David H. April 7, 2016
  • Classy and chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs, and they look very chic in my living room. They are lightweight, too, which was unexpected, but welcomed. My 2 year old climbs all over them, so they are pretty durable, too.

    Read More
    Alisanne April 23, 2015
  • Nice club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of this chair. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Sabrejet April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful modern accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made, modern and beautiful. We bought 2 to use as accents in our family room and we love that the back of the chair is low and doesn't block the windows. Shipping was a bit of a problem were we received a damaged on because the metal legs protruded from the box and got bent, however, Overstock was prompt and professional about sending a replacement.

    Read More
    Alive725 April 1, 2015
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered last chair in stock at time. Glad we did. Was not packed for shipping very well, and were some holes in the carton. But the chair arrived nearly unscathed. Nice styling and fits well with the contemporary room furnishings around it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    jjfhhi November 4, 2013
  • The perfect modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as an extra along with the matching sofa. It was damaged in shipping and with Overstock's wonderful customer service, a replacement was in my home within days! I LOVE THIS CHAIR!! It looks like a piece if modern art. Overstock delivers the goods!

    Read More
    carol1820 March 28, 2013
  • Very Nice LC Replicas
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice LC-style chairs. Not large or comfortable, but still quite good for smaller spaces or if used with similar sofas and tables.

    Read More
    david489 February 20, 2013
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair with the L2 couch and I have been very happy with it. Very stylish, comfortable. Great for entertaining because people always ask about it.

    Read More
    crimsonwhite1 December 5, 2012
  • simple elegance

    I love the simple elegance and fine design of my newly purchased chairs. The whole look is really inspirational without being too overwhelming or too mainstream. Just simple finesse and comfort paired in a professional way and high quality construction. You just love the. Thank you.

    Read More
    simonandrews November 18, 2012
  • teh best decision

    Ordering four club chairs was the best decision I made. They look so simple and elegant, modern and amazing, that my large living looks fresh and beautiful. The price was really fairly given to these pieces, even low if we compare it to the quality. Cozy and comfortable for every occasion. i recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    agnestom November 15, 2012
  • best choice made

    I could not decide what color or design to choose when searching for comfortable club chairs, but finally I opted for these LC chairs. I have a sofa in the living and now these two chairs complete the look I needed. The construction is top quality, the touch of the material soft and smooth, and they have the perfect size for comfort. Really happy I chose these ones.

    Read More
    faithbrown November 12, 2012
  • perfect office accesories

    The two LC chairs I ordered are the perfect office accessories. I placed them together with the newly purchased coffee table in one corner of the office, so whenever I have visitors we can take a pleasant and relaxing coffee break. It is modern, simple and elegant on top quality.

    Read More
    chrisnewton November 9, 2012
  • perfect and amazing look

    I just changed my office and received a larger and more comfortable one, so I decided to change the whole classic look into a new, fresh and vibrant one. I ordered a new desk, office chair, a beautiful coffee table and two of these amazing club chairs that crown the look of the office. They are simple, modern, beautiful and comfortable. Whenever I have visitors we sit in these chairs and relax.

    Read More
    umasimon November 8, 2012
  • Great- as long as you know what you are buying
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say I love this chair despite the 3 star review. I wanted a reproduction of a Le Corbusier Petit Chair.... which is what this is. I would love to have an original, but I have 3 kids and a budget so that's not possible. The reason I gave a 3 star review is because this chair is NOT leather as described. It is high quality imitation leather. Someone had left a review stating this, so I understood that these chairs may not be leather when placing the order and I was okay with that and I didn't expect leather for the price paid - but they should at least be honest in the description. Also, these are accent chairs... too small for relaxing. If you are looking for lounge chairs for watching TV or reading a book these chairs are not for you. If you are looking for an accurate reproduction of a Le Corbusier Petit without the big price tag, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    brenna17 October 28, 2012
  • LC Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Classic LC Chair. I got two for my home office. Look professional.

    Read More
    golden818 September 6, 2012
  • LC black Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really love modern furniture and this chair works perfectly with my modern decor

    Read More
    aerobic70 August 28, 2012
  • Le Corbusier chair
    Verified Purchase

    The le Corbusier replica chair looks great. It is part of our 1930's Bauhaus living room look. We also bought the le Corbusier replica sofa and the Eileen Gray coffee table. The burgundy shag rug we bought is also part of the look. The sofa design has a low back and does not provide back support. Colorful pillows help with that and provide contrast to the black leather. Of course the pillows are coordinated to the shag rug. The dark accent wall helps hold the area together visually.

    Read More
    hmlhml August 20, 2012
  • this chair is the best for office

    This chair is the best office addition. I ordered two for the coffee table so I can have a comfortable place whenever I have clients and visitors at my office. The chairs have amazing look and full aspect being really solid and comfortable with the padding. It is really modern and high quality and I adore the steel and leather combination.

    Read More
    marcuspeters July 24, 2012
  • perfectly modern

    I ordered two amazing LC leather chairs into my office as they fit perfectly into the modern decor. I have now comfortable seating when visitors or clients come to a meeting. The chairs had a great price and look better than expected. Sturdy construction and soft comfort. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    simoncarver July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links